Reviews For Hitting The Wall
Reviewer: Bauer19Ann Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2013 - 03:05 am Title: Chapter 4

If you are in not good state and have no cash to get out from that point, you would need to receive the mortgage loans. Just because that would aid you definitely. I take commercial loan every time I need and feel fine just because of this.

Reviewer: spn4545 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2013 - 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 11

Thanks for a great story with believable characterizations! Enjoying the inner!Sam dailoque/monoloque. Interested to see what will happen next. Hope you update soon. Cheers!

Reviewer: midnytebloodlust Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2013 - 07:13 am Title: Chapter 11

This is really good can't wait for more. Your characterizations are freaking phenomenal an enough canon that your writing skill is awe inspiring.

Reviewer: Sweetpea Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2013 - 04:38 pm Title: Chapter 10

I really like this. I hope they can reconcile their feelings.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. And, yeah, I hope so too.

Reviewer: daibhi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2013 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh we are getting deep into the psyche now. :)

Author's Response: Yes we are. It's interesting down there.

Reviewer: daibhi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2013 - 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 9

Hey, you got more coming??? Missing the story.

Author's Response: Oh, wow, I'm so sorry... I should have put a new chapter up ages ago. Thank you for asking about it and I promise to do better. Thanks for missing the story.

Reviewer: darkstar7789 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2012 - 05:15 am Title: Chapter 7

Awesome fic! I love Sam's musings and Dean's uneasiness. The emotion, character,and especially the interactions between the two are amazingly exact. Can't wait for the rest. Hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you like it. It is kind of hard to write how little they can trust each other when it is like this, so it is great to see this kind of response to that. I'm sorry it is taking me so long to work on this. Thanks for sticking with it!

Reviewer: daibhi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh man, but you an addiction scene well. Gripping, very gripping. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: kieron77 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2012 - 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 5

Awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it.

Reviewer: jayde Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2012 - 04:54 am Title: Chapter 5

god you're good. please keep going !! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I am working on it. I'm really glad you like it!

Reviewer: jayde Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/20/2012 - 09:09 am Title: Chapter 4

more please. really beautifully written. i wanna know how sam goes about patching things up with dean. please keep going??

Author's Response: Thanks! I am glad you liked it. I am working on it, but I don't know if this is the kind of thing that anyone can really fix. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: mhosman119 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2012 - 02:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Last chapter got me hooked! Keep going, dying to see how this goes :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm sorry it took me so long, stuff happened. Anyway, thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: Torrie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2012 - 06:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Good story. I like your style of writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I am glad you like it!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.