Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

Thanks for that serie ! It was awesome^^

Author's Response: Thank you, and one day I'll come back to this. I haven't finished with these boys yet *G*

Reviewer: Flashback Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 - 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

It is very well written. I really didn't expect for them to be roleplaying. (I skipped the summary). It was hot, but at places it was funny as hell, too.
I love how Sam used prop knife so that he wouldn't hurt Dean, and how they drank hot chocolate afterwards.

Author's Response: Thank you! And you know what I'm so happy the role playing caught you by surprise, it's exactly what I wanted. Jared would never risk hurting Jensen, and the hot chocolate together well the two of them snuggled together....how could I resist.

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2013 - 03:54 am Title: Chapter 2

Wow! This was hot, scary, sweet, beautiful and so amazingly good!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so happy you liked this, thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2013 - 05:32 am Title: Chapter 2

I must admit, this was an incredible story. I would love to read one with Jeffrey as the other dom. This was very well written, and highly descriptive. I could imagine every nuance of the scenes. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you! You never know perhaps one day there will be a story with Jeff as the other dom. Depends on my muse and if she wants to play *G*. I'm so pleased you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2013 - 04:57 am Title: Chapter 1

This was very well written. I enjoyed it so much. I am fixing to read the second chapter. I loved the description and the intensity of the love making/rape Sam gave Dean. Dean's response was incredible.

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment and thank you for saying this is well written! Glad you enjoyed the intensity of the scene.

Reviewer: Me! Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/15/2012 - 09:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

I have read quite a few of these. I was never a fan of the idea of Sam/Dean. But, I liked the idea of J2. H/c, dom/sub, 3way. I liked this one a lot. I never bothered to comment on any. Nice job

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 - 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Finally made my way back through the Bracelet Verse to enjoy this latest addition. What an intriguing twist! I liked that Mark participated only up to a point, allowing Jensen and Jared to retain the deep physical connection.

{it distanced the role play from their real lives.}
That's an important detail that I hadn't thought about.

I got a kick out of the discussion about who they should invite in the future, especially the remark about Misha giving a running commentary. But your ultimate choice? Hmmmmm, a whole new vista opens up.

Well done indeed, my dear!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I hope you enjoyed the journey back through the verse. I couldn't imagine Jared allowing Mark to participate more than he does, after all Jensen is his. It dawned on while I was writing this, that they would want to keep the role play away from who they were, and the best way was to use another room. I loved that discussion, you could imagine Misha giving a commentary and Kane probably would throttle Jared (in fact I had an idea about Chris finding out about that part of their relationship and how he reacts), but JDM now that would be a scene to consider. I think that Jared might even let him touch Jensen, possibly with a pair of black leather gloves on, but you get the picture *G* Thank you again.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2012 - 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yikes! I had to go back a couple of times and read the summary to make sure I was reading the right story. These guys have role-playing built right in to their relationship.

Author's Response: *Whistles* sneaky huh! The bunny just bit me one day and wouldn't let go. Yes they do have role play built in to the relationship, and I wanted to explore that, and it's why i ended the chapter with Jared calling the scene, thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: writinginsecret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2012 - 05:22 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow. You had me confused at first thinking that you had loaded the wrong story. LOL Great idea, though, pulling us into the mindset and then out of the scene with them. Delicious. And, I'd been trying to think of a way to get Lucifer involved in a similar way, but kept scrapping my ideas. This was perfect!

Author's Response: Glad I nearly caught you out with that one *G* I'm sop pleased the idea worked, thank you for the comment.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.