Reviews For Into The Darkness
Reviewer: Gingerh8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/06/2013 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 22

Noooo!!! Cas has corrupted Dean! ... Not that it's all bad lol I hope Sam finds Dean soon and he's not too late to snap him out of it. Hopefully Cas doesn't kill anyone..:0 Thank you for the update! Excited for the next one :)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/28/2013 - 02:56 am Title: Chapter 21

I hope Sam & Dean make up. I don't want them to be apart.

I have a feeling that Cas is going to hurt Sam.

I think maybe Dean should turn Sam. (In my opinion they are tue soulmates.They belong together. I think even Bobby knows that.)

Reviewer: Gingerh8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/27/2013 - 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 21

awww, :'( so sad now...but thank you for the update, I do love this story very much

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Hope you like the new chap

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2013 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 20

I probably sound repetitive but I don't care.

Sam & Dean are true soul mates. They belong together. I think Dean should turn Sam.

Once Sam is Dean's mate, things will be better.

Idea to consider:
Maybe Cas can try o hurt Sam. Dean snses Sam'sdistress, sees Cas trying to hurt him and goes into protectiveode by growling & snarling at him.

Bobby comes in after hearing Dean growling and together, he and Dean get rid of Cas after discovering that Cas was looking to take Dean away from Sam.

In the end: Bobby convinces Dean to turn Sam. Dean does and they liv happily ever after.

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2013 - 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 20

Great update, does Dean realise that Castiel is totally infatuated with him? What is Cas going to do and what will Dean do if he hurts Sam? Can't wait for the next post. Thanks

Author's Response: Oh Cas is more than infatuated, hence the warning he's going a bit nuts.

Reviewer: Rock-Salt-Gun Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2013 - 12:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's too bad that people are lowering your rating for such aa good story out of spite. Myself, enjoy it quite a lot!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you like it

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2013 - 07:42 pm Title: Chapter 18

I started reading this fic for two reasons:
1) Dean turns Sam
2) Wincest

This chapter is destroying my hopes for both in this story. Please get back on track and just turn Sam already!

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/08/2013 - 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 18

No.... Is Dean now going to be with Cas??? He really needs to figure out who he is in love with, he flits from one person to another, just let him make up his mind. What will Sam think of Dean and Cas being together? Does he still want to be with Dean, is he still in love with him? Don't like this Cas at all, I hope Dean doesn't go for him, but stays with Sam, if he'll let him. More soon. Thanks.

Author's Response: New chap is up. And Dean isn't in love with Cas, he was thinking of Sam the whole time and only did it for him to be healed.

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2013 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 18

Cas is too ooc, a shame :(

Reviewer: kieron77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/16/2012 - 02:32 am Title: Chapter 17

Awesome job once again

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2012 - 06:20 am Title: Chapter 17

I love this chapter. I love how Dean claimed Sam. I love how he growled at Bobby.

I think Sam and Dean should form some kind of mating bond. I think Dean should turn Sam that way they can be mates.

I think once Sam is a vampire, the devil will go away.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2012 - 02:34 am Title: Chapter 16

This chapter was awesome.

I want Dean to bond with Sam and reaize that Sam is his true mate. want Dean to fall in love Sam and be willing to protect him at all costs (even from Bobby)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/25/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 15

Here are three things that I wish(hope that you'll use in th net chapter(s))

1)I wish Dean could love Sam again (te way he did in the earlier chapters)

2)I wish Sam and Dean can develop a bond.

3)I wish Dean decides to turn Sam. They belong togeher. The're soul mates.

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2012 - 05:49 pm Title: Chapter 15

Fantastic, with Vincent dead can Sam finally get Dean back, what will Dean think about being with Sam, him being a vampire and Sam a mortal? Will they be able to make it work? Can't wait for more, Thanks..

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2012 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 14

I think once Sam gets Dean to calm down and they talk, I think they should have sex. They need to reconnect.I beleive that Sam is Dean's true mate. I also think that Dean should turn Sam so they can be together and that way no one can ever tera them apart again.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.