Reviewer: Jaymi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 - 01:21 am Title: Chapter 10

WOW... LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm glad people are still reading! I really appreciate your review!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 - 06:41 am Title: Chapter 10

Very nicely done. Stopping there weaves your AU smoothly into canon. Perhaps someday you will drop us a time stamp......:)

*hugs your boys for all the pain of their pending seperation*

Author's Response: Thank you! That's what I was going for. The canon story is great on its own and sadly, we know what happens next. The boys painful split. I'm so glad you enjoyed this. I wasn't sure what kind of responses such an open ending would get. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2013 - 12:19 am Title: Chapter 10

I'm glad to see you back to finish this up. Since you were working AU I wondered what direction you'd go. Leaving it like you did, with the misunderstanding on Dean's part and what will surely be hurt feelings on Sam's, sets up perfectly the long stretch when the boys did not communicate at all.

Hope to see you do more. You've got a great writing style.

Author's Response: Exactly! I think it's hard to give the guys a happy "off into the sunset" ending, as much as we'd all like to. I'm sorry it took me so long to get the final chapter up! Thank you so much for the lovely compliments for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: JDea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 - 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 10

I have to agree with the all previous reviews!

But because I owe to dear author lots of gorgeous whiles with this fic ...

The story is so full of wonderful, positive, hot beautiful,stunning emotions, that even the last very sad chapter seems to be... not so bad. ;) ( and the "Hope"!)
And the stars are for the whole awesome fic!

Author's Response: Wow! That's just so fantastically sweet!! Thank you so much for the amazing review and the stars! Y'all have really made writing my first fic a wonderful experience and I can't wait to get some more done now! Thanks so much for all your support!

Reviewer: daibhi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 - 04:27 pm Title: Chapter 10

Good wrap, leaving it open for a timestamp? Good one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you enjoyed it! I hope you like my next story too!

Reviewer: BreatHe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 - 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 10

"but I left it that way on purpose! You never know what might come of it! ;)"

"But like I've said...there's room to build on. :)"

Ah my Sunshine, it looks like HOPE! :)
*Hugs*

Author's Response: Haha! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I I was nervous it wouldn't be well received! And yes. There is hope! Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: Cappy712 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 - 07:36 am Title: Chapter 10

Awe man you ended it there..... That was good but I miss the interaction and the revelation. Looking forward to the next part of the series to see where you are taking this. Thank you (I'm glad you were able to complete this).

Author's Response: Yes, sadly. I had so many different ways I considered taking it. But in the end, we all know what happened. I know mine was AU, so I could have changed it but it's such a great story on its own, even if sad. But like I've said...there's room to build on. :) thanks so much for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate your support!

Reviewer: BreatHe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2013 - 02:36 am Title: Chapter 10

I've been waiting so long for the last chapter, because I loved this story so much!
But now, reading this chapter, I think... maybe sometimes better to leave the things even unfinished, but yet perfect, than to dot the i's and... :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I get sad when I finish stories too, but I left it that way on purpose! You never know what might come of it! ;) I hope you liked it otherwise! Thank you so much for keeping up with it! I appreciate your review!

Reviewer: deansbadgirl17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2012 - 07:55 pm Title: Chapter 9

Write another soon!

Author's Response: haha! another chapter or another fic? either way,you got it! glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/23/2012 - 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 9

Awww, cute, horny boys! I loved the visual of Sam kissing all over Dean's pretty face, and then Dean taking such good care of his Sammy.
Just, be very careful boys. I'm thinking John's going to be a bit more vigilant for awhile.

Sorry for all the busy-ness real life threw at you, and very glad to see this update.

Author's Response: I know! Why doesnt real life understand that THIS is more important? Well, the next update wont take three months. i promise that! Im glad you kept up with it and that you enjoyed a few of the visuals. i hope you like the conclusion!

Reviewer: daibhi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2012 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 9

Fan-fucking-tastic...love the lust in the dust scenario!

Author's Response: HAHA! wow! thats the best description ive ever heard! "lust in the dust". im so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: jayde Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2012 - 01:34 am Title: Chapter 9

loving it! :) does John ever find out??

Author's Response: im glad you liked it!! it fought me a bit but...im pleased with it. and i cant give anything away! youll have to stay tuned!

Reviewer: Cappy712 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2012 - 01:11 am Title: Chapter 9

That was a great chapter (and update) oh man the shit is gonna hit the fan when and if John finds out... wow, just looking forward to the next installment.

Author's Response: Hey thanks! Im sooo happy you liked it! especially since it took me forever to update! i promise the next one wont be so long.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/22/2012 - 02:04 am Title: Chapter 8

{No matter what, Sam and Dean would have each other,}
Um, yeah. Well...yeah. Stop digging John.

Author's Response: Haha! How do you mean? As in he shouldnt look any closer at their relationship? in that case, youre certainly right. He knows something is up...I guess its just a matter of whether he lets it go or not! thanks for taking the time to read! i really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Cappy712 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2012 - 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Still reading you kidding - looking forward to each chapter.

Author's Response: oh good! Im glad to see it! haha. well we're drawing to a close soon, so im glad youve liked it so much.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.