Reviewer: Adona Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 - 05:46 am Title: Prologue

This story was fantastic! Romantic, angsty, beautiful! Thank you so much! I'd love to see more in this Verse!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad that you liked it. :) Did you see that there are two sequels to the story? Say You'll Never Leave Me and When You Lie Next To Me are both following Mending a Broken Heart.

Reviewer: Tami Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 - 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

You are a wonderful writer very detailed in your description. I can see the sorrow, the small town, everything

Author's Response: Thank you. *blushes* I'm really glad you like it so far. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 - 01:29 am Title: Epilogue

*flails* love!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 - 01:18 am Title: Chapter 16

*grumbles* okay so maybe I don't hate James now. *sighs* damn him for making me cry.

Author's Response: He loved Jared, in his own way.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter 14

Awwwwwwwww

Author's Response: :)))

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 13

*mumbles* still hate James. Love the story. Hate James.

Author's Response: At least you love the story. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 12

He's stupid if he does it and I still HATE James.

Author's Response: It's okay. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

Buckshot + Milo's head= one happy girl. *cusses like a sailor under her breath*

Author's Response: Now, Milo only did what James gave him permission to do. ;)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 10

Poor Jay.

Author's Response: *pets Jay*

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 9

Poor Jen. So sweet.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

Still hating James and I'm getting really nervous about the chace case... that's not gonna go over well.

Author's Response: We'll see about that. ;)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 5

*sighs* I'm trying not to have such strong reactions to the characters but I want Crawford in a casket beside James.

Author's Response: Strong reactions are very much appreciated.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

I fucking loathe James. I'm proud the bastard is dead.

Author's Response: That's okay.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 3

Awwww.

Author's Response: :)))

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

Poor Jenny. He sucks at apologies.

Author's Response: He really does. :D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.