Reviewer: Jax Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/27/2015 - 09:06 pm Title: Epilogue

I am so pleased with this story. From beginning to end its perfect, with twists and turns and obstacles at all the right times. This is the best fic I've read in years!!

Reviewer: Gina Mark Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/19/2014 - 05:37 am Title: Epilogue

Oi, eu amei essa história você escreve muito bem, eu tenho que usar o tradutor do Google, porque não entendo nada em inglês fica um pouco confuso mas dá pra entender. Gostei que Jared não cedeu a chantagem do Chase e colocou onde ele merece e foi emocionante o casamento dos dois, parabéns e estou indo ler a sequencia . Abraços

Reviewer: Adona Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2013 - 05:46 am Title: Prologue

This story was fantastic! Romantic, angsty, beautiful! Thank you so much! I'd love to see more in this Verse!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad that you liked it. :) Did you see that there are two sequels to the story? Say You'll Never Leave Me and When You Lie Next To Me are both following Mending a Broken Heart.

Reviewer: Tami Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2012 - 07:26 pm Title: Chapter 2

You are a wonderful writer very detailed in your description. I can see the sorrow, the small town, everything

Author's Response: Thank you. *blushes* I'm really glad you like it so far. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 - 01:29 am Title: Epilogue

*flails* love!

Author's Response: Glad you loved it.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 - 01:18 am Title: Chapter 16

*grumbles* okay so maybe I don't hate James now. *sighs* damn him for making me cry.

Author's Response: He loved Jared, in his own way.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 - 12:33 am Title: Chapter 14

Awwwwwwwww

Author's Response: :)))

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2012 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 13

*mumbles* still hate James. Love the story. Hate James.

Author's Response: At least you love the story. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 11:57 pm Title: Chapter 12

He's stupid if he does it and I still HATE James.

Author's Response: It's okay. :)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 11

Buckshot + Milo's head= one happy girl. *cusses like a sailor under her breath*

Author's Response: Now, Milo only did what James gave him permission to do. ;)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 10

Poor Jay.

Author's Response: *pets Jay*

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 9

Poor Jen. So sweet.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

Still hating James and I'm getting really nervous about the chace case... that's not gonna go over well.

Author's Response: We'll see about that. ;)

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 5

*sighs* I'm trying not to have such strong reactions to the characters but I want Crawford in a casket beside James.

Author's Response: Strong reactions are very much appreciated.

Reviewer: Bella_Gattino Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/2012 - 06:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

I fucking loathe James. I'm proud the bastard is dead.

Author's Response: That's okay.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.