Reviewer: mena_tani Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/19/2012 - 06:15 pm Title: Part Six

Beautiful fic. It was difficult to read in some updates because it hurts, but you wrote it good.
Thanks for share it.

Reviewer: vw_girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/13/2011 - 12:46 am Title: Part Six

It was heartbreaking...but what a lovely ending. I really enjoyed reading the story. Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/01/2011 - 03:40 pm Title: Part Six

What a great story! I loved reading each and every chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: jodean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/03/2011 - 08:36 am Title: Part Six

I knew they'll end up being gay together :)
Was very happy to see that Jensen's parents turned out to be so supportive.
And yay! for Jeff being there for Jared when his own family turn its back on him.

Thanks for sharing. Great story, as always.

Author's Response: Thanks darling!! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: jodean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2011 - 02:35 pm Title: Part Four

So, I got this far until now :)
I can't believe you let Jensen out Jared at school.
You let them be friends, connect, kiss, freak out and then instead of the 'I'm sorry, let's be gay together' thing I was expecting you broke Jared by making Jensen do that.

So not cool, miss Brie.

Author's Response: But you know I will give you happiness in the end, I sweat it! :D

Reviewer: jodean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/01/2011 - 12:14 pm Title: Part One

so, there's this 'Sick pervert.' and then 'friends stabbing him in the back the moment they found out who he really was' and then there's Katie's obsession with UFO's
Way to confuse someone, miss Brie LOL

Anyways, can't wait to find out the truth :)

Oh, and I really, really wanted to read a J2 AU HS and bam! your story
Awesome ;)

Author's Response: Wait, how am I confusing you?? Katie isn't Jared's friend, her obsession with UFOs is not Jared related. Um. haha okay :D

Reviewer: EyeOfTheTiger Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2011 - 09:49 pm Title: Part Six

I really liked this story, but it was too short!!! Lol

Author's Response: lol sure felt long to me!! :D Thank you!

Reviewer: mena:tani Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 - 04:46 pm Title: Part One

great start. I'm intrigued about Jared... aliens? Why does his mother hate him?? is cruel and almost...unnatural!

loved it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you continue to like it!

Reviewer: sjaynew Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 - 03:36 pm Title: Part Six

Yes happy ending in deed. I loved this story and many others you have written, thankyou for all of them.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: Applepiedemon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 - 03:20 pm Title: Part One

You never disappoint me. When i get the email notification that there's a new story from you, I just have to read it that same day. i lived this story so much. How do you always manage to put J2 in different AUs and it's still them? I admire your writing so so much! Thank you for yet another few hours of pure bliss! Will there be a sequel to this AU by any chance? It would be so hot (and romantic, too i think) to see this Jared and this Jensen having their first time sex.... ;)

Author's Response: I had always planned on some type of sequel so you can hold out hopes for that :D Thank you!! I really appreciate that <3

Reviewer: sjaynew Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 - 02:55 pm Title: Part Five

So meeting the family. They were very nice to him. And making out in the meadow, so romantic. Onto part six.

Author's Response: I do like romantic :D

Reviewer: sjaynew Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 - 10:37 am Title: Part Four

Oh I hate bullies, Jensen though love him and Jared and Mandy and Matt and Katie. Jared has more friends than ever. Does he even realize how many?

Author's Response: I don't think he does. Poor boy is a little broken!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 - 02:19 am Title: Part Six

How adorable that Jensen was worried about how he looked and how he'd sound during their make out session. What a perfectly teenage thing to include.

Alan was super telling off Mark and Luke during his sermon. Sure hope it made a strong enough impact. I'm also hoping that more of the student body will start standing with J2, M2, and Katie.

My dear, you've done such a wonderful job with this. I'm glad to learn the meaning behind Jared's tats and that both boys recognize how much they've learned from the other.

When you've written such appealing characters it's hard to let them go. Thank you so much for sharing this.

Author's Response: You're very welcome!! I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Thank you!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 - 01:49 am Title: Part Five

{Jensen was kind of a natural born kisser}
Well we've always suspected as much, right? I'm loving how the boys are taking their relationship slowly and enjoying the exploration and learning phase. So sweet, and really sexy too.

Wow, I already wanted to do terrible things to Jared's family and that was before you revealed the physical abuse.
And just when I think I can't love the Ackles family more you make them even more awesome. I mean, the hugging and offer of legal aid was all well and good, but they love Monopoly? Win!

Author's Response: hehe thank you!!

Reviewer: kefa2112 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/22/2011 - 01:19 am Title: Part One

wow!!! what a fantastic fic. i read it in one sitting. i laughed, cried(a lot). it is great to see such a positive message and tolerance portrayed. your characters were spot on. J2 were sweet and endearing. thank you for a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thank you :D So glad you liked it!!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.