Reviews For Laws of Attraction
Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 - 10:40 am Title: Chapter 3

This was an awesome story. I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 - 10:29 am Title: Chapter 2

Jensen doesn't know what to do or say. Bless their hearts. Jared thinks he doesn't want any more. I doubt that. I think Jensen wants everything.

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 - 09:59 am Title: Chapter 1

I love the first chapter. Jensen would almost be a nerd wouldn't he? Except for the athletic part of him.

Reviewer: Adona Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2013 - 10:44 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a great story -- I'd love to see a sequel. Lots of things to do -- Jensen coming out, moving in together, Jake being a dick, and romance galore! What could be better?

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/08/2011 - 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

I really liked this, the idea that Jared liked Jensen so much he was willing to ruin any chance they might have for something more for the one night he knew he could have. And of course the HEA ending is nice too!

Author's Response: Jared can be a little reckless like that. :) The boys put themselves through enough angst, they deserve that HEA! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 - 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

wonderful :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: dewil55565 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 - 08:32 am Title: Chapter 3

that was hot

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 - 12:52 am Title: Chapter 3

{“I'm coming.”
“I hope not yet,” Jensen laughs}
Well I thought it was pretty funny.

Now see guys? That's communicating.

Thanks for an entertaining story.

Author's Response: Jensen's so cheeky, isn't he? Thanks for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 - 12:37 am Title: Chapter 2

Jared, try again when lines aren't blurred all over the place with large amounts of alcohol. At least Katie is seeing the attraction between our boys. And apparently Jake does too. hehe

Author's Response: Katie is a very smart girl. And Jake's a jealous ass. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/25/2011 - 12:03 am Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute! Gotta love introvert Jensen hanging with extrovert Jared.
{“Yeah, and it's gonna be awesome!”}

Author's Response: Jensen doesn't know what he's gotten himself into, does he?



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.