Reviews For Shattered Heart
Reviewer: alyxxwincest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 - 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 4

Holy shit!!!! Thank God, he's okay!!! Now, if only Dean can get ahold of himself!! Thank you for updating! XO, A

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/19/2011 - 08:55 pm Title: Chapter 4

There you are! Welcome back. I was worried that we'd never learn the rest of this intriguing story.

{They are asking too much, to live without Sam, he can’t, and he won’t.}
This makes me afraid for Dean's state of mind. Sure hope the authorities contact him before he does something really stupid.

Reviewer: kefa2112 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2011 - 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 3

ok...i am hooked. nothing like a few tears early in the day. you have a great beginning. please update soon.

Reviewer: Sweetpea Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 - 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh! you can't leave it that way. Please up date real soon.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm glad that Dean is making an effort to take care of himself and is letting at least Bobby in to help.

I'm also glad that Dean has some proof of his relationship with Sam in case his parent's and Jessica try to make out that it was all in Dean's perverted mind.

Oh dear, it's going to be hard to identify Sam if he all can say is 'Dean'.

Looking forward eagerly to your next update.

Reviewer: alyxxwincest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 - 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

:O I KNEW IT!!!! Omg!!!

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/04/2011 - 09:45 am Title: Chapter 3

Sam's alive! Woo hoo! I just know that injured man has to be Sam. I just hope he can get back to his Sam. I can't wait to read more!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Maryann Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2011 - 06:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is so, so sad. I am sitting here with tears in my eyes hoping that the military made a mistake. Poor, poor Dean. How will he every cope?

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2011 - 05:40 pm Title: Chapter 2

You have GOT to update quickly. This is just wrenching!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/01/2011 - 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

I nearly didn't read this because of the summary and that you warned of a character death. But I took a chance and have to tell you that you are really doing a good job of handling such a sad topic. Even though my throat is tight with emotion I appreciate your writing skill.

{Sam made him who he was, and now they were both gone.}
This was particularly heartbreaking, that the boys were so important to one another.

Reviewer: alyxxwincest Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2011 - 08:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

So fucking heartbreaking!! But, beautifully done! Can't wait for the next chapter! XO, A.

Reviewer: Dixie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2011 - 07:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is so sad. I hope that there has been a misidentification of Sam's body. Poor precious Dean.

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2011 - 12:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

Whoa, what an emotionally charged first chapter! Is Sam really dead? I hope that it's all a mistake and he's rewally alive somewhere trying to get back to Dean. I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/30/2011 - 05:00 am Title: Chapter 1

fuck this is good, cant wait for more



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.