Reviews For Howdy Partner!
Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/18/2013 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was fabulous. I understand totally what you mean in this. Seeing Jensen like that makes you want to jump him and strip him...but the idea of having him while he's in that duster is overwhelming.

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes Jensen in that duster really is a thing of beauty. It would be lovely to be able to see him wearing just that, a hat and his boots!

Reviewer: GuiltyPleasure Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/11/2011 - 11:14 am Title: Chapter 1

I felt the same way every character in your story felt! I'm sure the real on set reaction was even more dramatic because damn!!

Yeh, that man is one hunk of lust on legs as it is but in that outfit he was hotter than the fire from the Phoenix!

Author's Response: What I wouldn't have given to have been on set that day! Just to see Jensen in that duster! man, he is gorgeous at the best of times but as a cowboy..... there are no words, gibbering yes! words not so much *G*

Reviewer: j2s_girl Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2011 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter 1

That was hilarious.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had fun writing it.

Reviewer: FireVixen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2011 - 08:53 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god that was hilarious and the mental image is just to hot to handle.Poor Jared is gonna have a fight on his hands when they are done lucky he gets to take Jensen home.
Loved it, great piece.

Author's Response: Thank you, just so pleased I made you laugh! Poor Jared surrounded by desperate crew members all wanting to help Jensen with his clothing. But he knows he'll be the one doing that, and we all know what happened then *G*

Reviewer: Dixie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 - 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was great! Jensen was so extra adorable and hot in that episode. Love that man!

Author's Response: Jensen was amazing, so hot and utterly adorable playing Dean geeking out like that, I loved him to bits.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 - 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

{It was then Guy swore one PA imploded, and two others suffered flash burns.}
Yep, that's pretty much what happened to me when the boy walked in. whew

Author's Response: Tell me about it! the moment he walked into that saloon I was gone, I believe there are teeth marks on the settee from me chewing on the arm *G*

Reviewer: Annie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 - 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

LMAO,can't type that was so funny. More, bravo, more, hurls flowers at you.
Annie xxxx

Author's Response: Thank you! so happy I made you laugh, *bows* It makes my day to know that you enjoyed this.

Reviewer: writinginsecret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/02/2011 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMAO

Helped to a chair, slumped, hyperventilating, gibbering softly, needing to be handcuffed to something sturdy, and spontaneous combustion? YUP. Check. Add me to the list. Oh, HELL yeah. *grin*

Author's Response: I had to do it! after I wrote save a horse ride a cowboy. I started thinking about what the crews reaction to Jensen in that costume would be, and this was born! I'm telling you it's all Jensen's fault *G*



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.