Reviews For Freudian Slip
Reviewer: FireVixen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 - 09:35 am Title: Chapter 2

OMFG! That was just so sinfully hot with just the right amount of emotionsmixed in. Good lord I have missed reading your work and I can't get enough. This was s right for a follow up chapter and I loved it. Great job and awesome work.

Author's Response: *blush* Thank you so much. Good thing that my muse is exploding with stories these days. I hope to see more of your reviews (including an update on how you are faring these days).

Reviewer: FireVixen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2011 - 09:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I really loved this, the begining was so sweet and emotional adn thenwhenthey kiss at was just so right and feather's as always had sucky timing and I loved the way Dean instantly tried to protect Sam.
Loved it and great chapter and story. I am off to read the next part.

Author's Response: *grin* So glad you liked it. It was so fun to write.

Reviewer: daibhi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/22/2011 - 11:32 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh keep going! This is sweet. Love the aggressive first timer. HOT!

Author's Response: Gosh! So sorry to have taken so long to respond. *smacks my own hand* How did I miss this? Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

Yeah! You wrote a new chapter! And it is a doozy! (working on my exclamation point allotment)

You really have their voices down. I could hear Sam and Dean clearly saying these things.

{The salty, sinful flavour squeezed from the wet velvet flesh floods his taste buds}
That hits almost all of the five senses and makes pretty poetry as well.

{The smell of warm male, gun oil, diner grease, leather, cheap detergent, and the musky promise of sex fill his senses. Sam wishes he could roll in it like a dog.}
Then you turn around and do it again! Wow, what a visual!

Thank you so much for coming back to this and giving us so much more.

Author's Response: You are so very welcome! I do love it when people tell me the lines they love. And calling it poetry . . . it makes me all summery inside. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Rant Girl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 - 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

OH MY GOD!

that was just....WOW!

and may I also mention WOW!

and then I'm gonna have to add that this was so completely earth shatteringly AWESOME!

How do you do this?

*flails some more*

OH MY GOD!

Gah I love, love, love LOVE! how you keep them in character, and how natural you make it feel, and you had me smirking and grinning like an idiot

and can I get some water in here? wish I could of had my shower after reading this instead of before LOL

I love this line:

Dean looks at Sam wide-eyed for a split second before riveting his gaze down the open road. cause it's just so adorable and comical and I can totally see him make that expression, tehe.

this line:

Every second of silence stretches into a thread slowly wrapping him in a suffocating web of dread. -uh hon just one example of the beauty of your writing, your web is weaved so masterfully *grins and winks*

and the manhandling/tying Dean up to the bed with his t-shirt? That very nearly almost beats shower sex LOL

Yup I love this, and you to death *nods emphatically*

Just AMAZING!

Author's Response: Whoa! Better than shower sex? *falls off chair* I'm shocked. *grin* Good thing I decided to post it after all. Yeah, just the image of mostly naked, tied up Dean arching up under . . . whose motor wouldn't be reving, eh? Thank you for your boundless encouragement and energy. Love you to death, too.

Reviewer: cindyls1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 2

Well that's just the way it would go with them isn't it? Pretty much perfect!

Author's Response: LOL Yup, I'd like to believe that. Thank you!

Reviewer: Dixiegirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/21/2011 - 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 2

That was so hot!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you think so! *grin* Thank you.

Reviewer: Nuwanda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/19/2011 - 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

The thought of the amulet won't leave you, right? But I feel the same. It was one of the worst scenes of the show when Dean throw it away. Oh how I wished your little story would make its way into one of the sripts INCLUDING the kiss (of course) ;)

Author's Response: Right! It kills me that the amulet was tossed away like that. It needs to come back! Thank you as usual for the encouragement.

Reviewer: sadwinchfn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/2011 - 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Really enjoyed it. A great way to reintroduce the amulet.

Author's Response: Thank you! It breaks my heart that they haven't brought it back.

Reviewer: Zenamydog Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2011 - 03:51 am Title: Chapter 1

i liked... A lot! *winks*

Author's Response: LOL Thanks!

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2011 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was great, Really enjoyed it. I always thought it was terrible when Dean dropped his amulet into the trash bin. The look on Sam's face. Is this story really finished, you couldn't be persuaded to continue it??? Thanks..

Author's Response: Oh, yes. Me, too. I literally screamed at the screen for Sam to save it from the trash. It has been bugging me ever since. I might continue if the inspiration hits. Thanks so much for encouraging me. *hugs*

Reviewer: daibhi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2011 - 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love these, perfect vignette!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you. *grin*

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2011 - 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

{to confirm that they are alive and together, finally a unit after so many years of emotional turmoil and distance.}
Instant recognition of the love and need in the other. And then to defend their pizza man moment to Cas? Made me laugh.
As did, {You look like a backseat prom queen.} Now there's a visual.

Author's Response: Heheheh Yeah, that's a visual, alright. I'm glad you laughed. You made me so happy. You picked all my fav parts! LOL Thanks for reviewing. It means a lot to me.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.