Reviews For Home For Christmas
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 - 06:24 am Title: Epilogue

That was so adorable

Reviewer: Ash Strachey Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2012 - 03:23 pm Title: Prologue

Thanks

Reviewer: Ash Strachey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/12/2012 - 02:18 pm Title: Epilogue

WOW!! I love this story and I love the banner. What song is it and who sings it?

Author's Response: The Song is "Babe" by Take That And thank you very much

Reviewer: cani Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/23/2011 - 05:12 am Title: Epilogue

HI, this is one of my favourite JJ fiction and it is even better to read it just days from christmas.

The song fit the story perfectly. Thanks for writing such a lovely piece.

Merry christmas to ya!!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2011 - 03:04 am Title: Prologue

That was cute!

Reviewer: FireVixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2011 - 08:04 am Title: Prologue

HEY there :) Thank you so much for being willing to help.The doc said he will be able to tell me next week so I will let you know when I know but it doesn't matter if you send boy or girl names because I can't come up with anything good but please just keep in mind that if you come up with anything weird it wild be fine seeing as my oldest brother's middle name is Aries as in the Greek god of war and mine is Medea after a 17 centenary witch.
I hope you guys have an awesome day.

Reviewer: FireVixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 - 07:48 am Title: Prologue

Hey there guys...Thank you for your thank you.
You know I was rereading it last night and I was thinking what an awesome series this would make seeing as you ended the last chapter so I can not wait to see what there is to come.
I am gonna ask a big fav from the two of you but it is only if you want.I am gonna have twins and I can't come up with any names so if you have any ideas could you please send them this way , please pretty please and I loved this story even more the second time around.
-lin

Author's Response: Hey there hun :) We just read your comment and well what should we say, we would love to send you names we can come up with. Just one thing we need to know: Are the twins gonna be male or female? Or don't you kno yet? All the best for you and your kids. Sarenja & BineUnrivaled

Reviewer: FireVixen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 - 08:19 am Title: Epilogue

That was just beautiful.I loved this story and it was an amazingly written piece of work.

Author's Response: Dear FireVixen, first off all a BIG Thanks from Bine and me for your comments. It's great that you liked the story, we loved to write it :) Currently we are thinking about changing this into a series, so watch out for what is coming, if you like. We would love to hear from you again. Sarenja & BineUnrivaled

Reviewer: FireVixen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 - 08:13 am Title: Chapter 2

oh crap there I go again...*reaches for tissue*...That was just so sweet and I loved the way of how you brought hem back together.

Reviewer: FireVixen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 - 08:04 am Title: Chapter 1

So Jen left because he was gonna have their kid...god I love this story and I just hope they get back together and that Jared except his son.

Reviewer: FireVixen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/19/2011 - 07:52 am Title: Prologue

I know I am currently a little over emotional being pregnant and all but this had me crying all over again.
Why did he have to leave and dear god I hope Jared finds him.
Loved this so far.

Reviewer: ^.^ Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 - 12:26 am Title: Prologue

Really cute story, however, the baby on the banner is creepy , it has red eyes :D I hope that this isn't the end. You could always.. you know... add some sex -blushes-

Reviewer: Ika Ackles-Padalecki Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 - 02:54 am Title: Epilogue

Love it! This story is amazing! I have a problem though, it should be 'to be continued' at the bottom of the page, not 'the end', ahaks!

Author's Response: Dear Ika Ackles-Padalecki, thanks very much for your review and I can tell you we've made up our minds and it will go on ;) So please be patient and we hope to see you again around here :) Sarenja & BineUnrivaled

Reviewer: Aaron Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2011 - 08:30 pm Title: Epilogue

IT BETTER NOT BE THE END!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hello Aaron Anonymous :) There's a little Bird in our heads, telling us it won't be the end. Please just be Patient for the next Part of the Series :) Sarenja & BineUnrivaled



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.