Reviews For And Walk With Me
Reviewer: apocolypseSue Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 - 11:14 pm Title: Part One

AAAWWWW!! Innocent discovery is wonderful .

Reviewer: Chris Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2013 - 08:16 am Title: Part Three

my god was that hot.
all kinds of wonderful, yeah, but... ngh, HAWT

Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: Keith Anonymous half-star [Report This]
Date: 12/03/2012 - 11:55 pm Title: Part One

I couldn't get passed the first paragraph before Jensen's face was replace by Chris Colfer's (Kurt Hummell from Glee). I love most of your work, But this is a bit to much of a stretch for me personally.

Author's Response: Sorry ya didn't like it

Reviewer: Caleb Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/19/2012 - 08:03 am Title: Part Three

I really wish you would do a series for this one I really wanna know what happens next, will it work out, will all their friends be okay with them together.... and so on... Caleb xo

Author's Response: Brie and I don't write together anymore and I doubt we could come to an agreement about carrying on stories. In my mind they certainly would have faced some ongoing challenges, coming from two such different worlds.

Reviewer: Fiendishkitty Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/25/2012 - 06:33 pm Title: Part One

Guh... So happy for the boys in this one! Too cute! And Jensen's parents were so adorable with meeting Jared. Love it

Author's Response: thank you :)

Reviewer: Harmonia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/28/2012 - 04:51 am Title: Part Three

AWESOME!!! loved it!!! :D

Author's Response: thanks very much :)

Reviewer: Quin Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2011 - 10:52 am Title: Part Three

loved it!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/14/2011 - 01:08 am Title: Part Three

Oh this was such a sweet story, and I adored your portrayal of Jared especially. Well done as always, you two!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

Reviewer: cindyls1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2011 - 06:12 pm Title: Part Three

Still on of my absolute favs!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: hellodean Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2011 - 04:44 pm Title: Part Three

This made me very emotional for some reason. All the times my hopes were crushed when I liked someone and it wasn't reciprocated. The months and years of pining as a "fat" girl and then one day someone actually returns those feelings and you think it might be a joke or just another dream. I sound pathetic but this story just made me feel a lot of stuff I'd forgotten. Thanks!

Author's Response: Aw thank you, I'm glad we could affect you like that. I know how that feeling goes and how overwhelming it can be.

Reviewer: Mish Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/25/2011 - 02:56 am Title: Part Three

So amazing! Your story had me hooked, perfect amount of cute-si-ness and plot, I loved it so much!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/18/2011 - 12:29 am Title: Part Three

Oh, well done! I love stories that deal with the boys realizing their attraction and exploring those first innocent moments.

{he still hadn’t quite got the hang of breathing and kissing…}
So cute.

{There were those freckles after all. “I gotta kiss all of these,” he muttered. “Good luck with that,” Jensen whispered}
And cuter!

Gonna go see if you did a sequel. There's so much more to explore with their epic story.

Author's Response: No sequel at this point, but I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 - 11:50 pm Title: Part Two

Poor little gay boy and poor little 'not exactly sure' boy, and poor friends with good intentions.

Author's Response: hehe I know!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2011 - 11:09 pm Title: Part One

What a lovely treat to find! I'm so glad Jensen is having a 'dream come true' moment. Hope he won't get his heart broken.

Author's Response: Never! :D Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Adona Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2011 - 11:30 pm Title: Part One

This is a wonderful and sweet story. I really hope you continue it. There is a whole lot that is up in the air! Jared has to talk to his family --kids at school will undoubtedly react to the quarterback suddenly being gay -- Jensen's friends don't accept them yet -- and what about after graduation? So much! Please write more!!

Author's Response: :D thank you so much



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.