Reviews For L'amour Conquerra
Reviewer: Adrian Anderson Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/22/2013 - 04:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

I still re-read your work and I miss you more than ever Rhonnie. I know you're having the time of your afterlife up there. Put in a good word! :)

Reviewer: Lux Fati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2010 - 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Rest in Peace dear friend...I wonder if this could be picked up by someone and keep with this in memory of her and her amazing writing skills.

Reviewer: eurlia30 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2010 - 09:56 am Title: Chapter 1

i just heard that rhonda the author of this story has sadly passed away. RIP

Reviewer: jodean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/11/2010 - 01:13 am Title: Chapter 5

That's so sad :(
Poor boys! I'm trying to see things from both POV and I know they are both hurting.
You can feel sorry for one and blame the other.
But the last line was heartbreaking:( *hugs Jensen*

Hope you'll fix them soon.
Thanks for sharing. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: becci Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 - 06:20 pm Title: Chapter 5

omg the ending was sooo heartbreaking, well actually the whole chapter was heart breaking. How could you spilt our boys up its just not right but I do hope jared finds some sort of relieve and comes back soon because i love the whole family and damnit jensen and jared deserve a happy ending. can't wait for the next chappie

Reviewer: Dont_hate_me Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 5

Tears, tears, tears. Great chapter, but please make it better for the two boys, quickly!

Reviewer: forth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2010 - 01:56 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great chapter. it made me sad. I hope Jared will be back soon. can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: BipolarBear Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 - 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

oh bloody hell! *sniffs*

Author's Response: *snuggles* I know, I'm a meanie!!! I'll make it better. Eventually! =)

Reviewer: writinginsecret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 - 09:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh, my god, you have me bawling. I'm with Jensen, gasping for breath, tears flowing, and sniveling over my keyboard.

Author's Response: awwwwwwww!!! **snuggles you** I know that a lot of ppl are going to be mad at Jared, but I'm hoping that they'll really think about it and understand his reasoning and know that he couldn't heal there. Just remember that I love happy endings. RL sucks to much to have bad endings in my fiction! =) Thankies for reading babe!!! *hugs and hands tissues*

Reviewer: Dont_hate_me Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/09/2010 - 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

Please, pretty please, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!! The new chhapter is up babes!!! =)!

Reviewer: forth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2010 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

hey great chapter. I hope what the others did to Tom and Jason doesn't hurt the Js case. can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you are liking it honey! I hope to have more soon! *hugs*

Reviewer: Lux Fati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2010 - 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

That was not good enought!NOT GOOD ENOUGHT! Just that....hate crime and murder and just some cell and a minor fight....no fire and brimstone at all?!and for god's sake not even a iron maiden or some flaying....

Author's Response: **giggles** You are so awesome! LMAO!!! I will make sure that they get punished..but unfortunately, the laws out there that punish fetiside aren't that stiff. I was actually astounded when I started the research for it for this story. **hugs**

Reviewer: writinginsecret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/30/2010 - 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh, boy. This is going to get interesting. Poor Team Tara. I can't wait to see what is going to happen next. I can think of so many possibilities and none of them good. Marvelous story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading honey! I'm so glad that you are liking! *hugs you* I'm hoping that I'll have more this week...but right now, I'm on a roll writing my new story that's for my Sweet Charity fic on LJ...and I don't wanna stop while it's coming so easily! LOL *hugs*

Reviewer: Lux Fati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2010 - 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hope that it will be painful...please put some skinning alive really its not that bad once you boil the skin it peels off pretty easily

Author's Response: Bahh-hahahaahah!!!!! OMFG! That's awesome!!! Boiling is def the way to go! =) Thank you so much for reading babe! I'm so pleased that you are liking it, thank you for reading! *hugs*

Reviewer: forth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/18/2010 - 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

hi wow this was a really sad chapter, but I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you honey, I'm so glad that you liked the chapter. Yeah, this one is really sad.. but they'll be good eventually!! Thank you so much for reading babe! *hugs*



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.