Reviews For Endless Feeling
Reviewer: Albertshanon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/29/2015 - 10:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Up to date, owners in watches through integrated sit back and watch strap connection were on a original sit back and watch straps. HIRSCH Leonardo, then again, replica gucci handbags combines replica chanel handbags appearance and model with inventive technology. Now it will be up with the customer to help make the pick - and even decide money for hard times. Customers definately will attach any specific watch strap belonging to the HIRSCH Leonardo Collection with the watch cases that is renowned watches belonging to the Luxury, Sporting and Designer segments. The Leonardo sit back and watch strap connects with the noble case belonging to the watch just like custom-made as it. The very good character best imitation Panerai watches in exclusive running watches is enhanced further by just the right processing, the fake Breitling watches sporty grace of design additionally, the innovative replica rolex watches uk concept of Leonardo sit back and watch straps.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2012 - 10:39 pm Title: Chapter 36

I really love that Jared buys Jensen a car for his birthday.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2012 - 04:06 pm Title: Chapter 34

Jaysen is a pretty name. It is a wonderful combination of both Jared and Jensen. :-)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2012 - 10:29 am Title: Chapter 24

The best chapter ever. Omg Jensen is pregnant.

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2012 - 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 12

I'm soooo happy that Jared and Jensen are together again. They make a great couple. ;-)

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/26/2012 - 09:45 pm Title: Chapter 11

This chapter is sad, especially when Jensen tells Jared to leave the room.

Reviewer: Cappy712 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2012 - 04:27 pm Title: Author's Note

Thank you for this wonderful story. I enjoyed the plot twists - everything.

I wanted to share that this was my 1300 story to read this year, and it was worth it.

Did you write a sequal?

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for reading my story! :) And yeah, I did write a sequel. It's called Until You and it's still WIP...

Reviewer: Lasha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/28/2010 - 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love mpregs, so thank you for writing this. However I am a little confused, if Jensen and Eddie had a child, Jensen would get legal custody of that child after Eddie died, since he is the other biological father. Are you going to address this in the sequel? I hope so!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it! =D Sorry though for making you confused. Actually, Jensen and Eddie didn't have a child together. Enrique was not Jensen's. Eddie lied to him and Jared. I'm poaitive I wrote it down in one of the chapters. Maybe you missed it? However, millions thanks to you for reading my fic!

Reviewer: Alexandra Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/10/2010 - 07:51 am Title: Author's Note

My sister showed me this fic, and i think it was really amazing. You should really write a sequel, i would love to read more about this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for your reply. I'm still working on the storyline for Endless Feeling's sequel. 'Until You' will be uploaded by August. Thank you for your support! Means A LOT to me!

Reviewer: forth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 - 02:03 pm Title: Author's Note

hi Ika. i don't think you need to write a sequel, but if you decide to write one I'll read and review.

Author's Response: I've made up my mind and since majorities wanted a sequel, I know the ending for Endless Feeling is okay but I kinda need some time to let Jaysen Mikhail go, ahaks! Hope you don't mind. Thanks for your reply. I'm still working on the storyline for Endless Feeling's sequel. 'Until You' will be uploaded by August. Thank you for your support! Means A LOT to me!

Reviewer: forth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 - 02:00 pm Title: Author's Note

hi Ika. i don't think you need to write a sequel, but if you decide to write one I'll read and review.

Author's Response: I've made up my mind and since majorities wanted a sequel, I know the ending for Endless Feeling is okay but I kinda need some time to let Jaysen Mikhail go, ahaks! Hope you don't mind. Thanks for your reply. I'm still working on the storyline for Endless Feeling's sequel. 'Until You' will be uploaded by August. Thank you for your support! Means A LOT to me!

Reviewer: Dont_hate_me Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 - 11:09 am Title: Author's Note

Hey Ika!
You know my view on this, I'm waiting for the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks for your reply. I'm still working on the storyline for Endless Feeling's sequel. 'Until You' will be uploaded by August. Thank you for your support! Means A LOT to me!

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 - 11:05 am Title: Author's Note

Sorry to be a dissenting voice here, but I'm not sure a sequel is necessary, saying that of course I'd read it if you started one, but could you not put you crazy storylines into a whole new story instead. Hope I haven't offended. Thanks...

Author's Response: S'okay, no harm done, hehe! And don't worry, no more over-crazy storyline, ahaks! You are not offending me at all. I love knowing what's on my readers' mind, hehe. Thanks for your reply. I'm still working on the storyline for Endless Feeling's sequel. 'Until You' will be uploaded by August. Thank you for your support! Means A LOT to me!

Reviewer: Elenie's mind Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 - 10:56 am Title: Author's Note

Yes, yes, YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

Please write the sequel... i don't care if you'll update only once in a while as long as you keep writing. Like i said i would love to read about Jared's pregnancy and everything about the Padalecki-Ackles "little" family.

I LOVED reading "Endless feeling" and i was so sad that it was over. Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase, write the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reply. I'm still working on the storyline for Endless Feeling's sequel. 'Until You' will be uploaded by August. Thank you for your support! Means A LOT to me!

Reviewer: dmartins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/08/2010 - 09:33 am Title: Author's Note

Yes, I would love to read the sequel! Can't wait! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your reply. I'm still working on the storyline for Endless Feeling's sequel. 'Until You' will be uploaded by August. Thank you for your support! Means A LOT to me!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.