Reviews For As We Fall
Reviewer: GuiltyPleasure Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2012 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 13

Loved every single word of this magnificent story! I'm going to your profile page right now to see if there are any sequels!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 13

{Who would’ve thought juggling clients was a good basis for management skills?}
That? Made me laugh.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 12

Sweeeeet!!!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 11

Screaming with happiness and pride for the awesome Jared come out!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 10

Geez, this is breaking my heart!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 9

Poor sad boys.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 06:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

Jared let 8 days go by without even checking on Jensen? Yeah, getting Jensen to trust him is going to be really hard. How sad about his car and apartment. He was so proud of his convertible. But I've seen the bills for cancer treatment. Without insurance it would be impossible.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

Sad Jensen is sad! He really, really needs a Richard Gere. He's certainly as pretty as Julia Roberts so it's only fair.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 05:46 pm Title: Chapter 2

I really hope we get to find out what happened to Jensen to leave him completely alone.
I do like stubborn Jared.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/21/2012 - 01:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Alright! Awesome set up, angst right out of the gate.

Although, you can't completely blame Jared for his initial reaction. Condoms certainly help, but are not fool proof against sexually transmitted diseases.

Reviewer: Gddssgrl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/16/2012 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 13

Awwwwwwww!!!!! I loved this!! I was hooked the whole time. Your so good!!

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 - 05:57 am Title: Chapter 13

I liked it a lot, and was glad it wasn't a deathfic.

Reviewer: Tabby Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/07/2010 - 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 13

I loved the story. It was beautifully written. I didn't ever think that they were going to fall for one another. LOL. It was a great love story and it wasn't filled with to much sex, which I liked. It had a huge plot, which I also liked. Like I said I loved it, and keep writing.

Reviewer: NeutralDeviance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/16/2009 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter 13

DUUUUUUUDE! Fucking FANTASTIC story! When my girlfriend recced it to me I was like "Baby, you know I don't read death!fics" and she was all "This isn't a death!fic! Just read it! It's good!" and I said "Okay, I'll give it a shot." and I'm so glad I did! I loved the way they came to the slow realization they loved each other (though I'm still more than convinced that Jared loved Jensen before the whole cancer thing even came about. *nod*)

Wonderful story and thank you so much for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: angels_wings Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/30/2009 - 01:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story! Sequel, please ??

Author's Response:

thanks, there's one timestamp written and more to come hopefully! nothing as long as this though! lol



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.