Reviews For Lips Like Morphine
Reviewer: Aaron Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/27/2010 - 11:41 pm Title: Now, now Darling, Oh don't Kill Yourself

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE PLZ?

Reviewer: ryanchels Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2010 - 11:33 pm Title: Cause None of Us Are Angels

cant wait to read more, i hate that they are so broken, waiting for the chapter where they fix eachother (hopefully) love it and for a first story you have done a awesome job!! keep up the fantastic work..

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/29/2009 - 07:33 am Title: Cause None of Us Are Angels

Will you pretty please update soon?
I would love to know why they are as messed up as they are

Reviewer: hey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/24/2009 - 11:15 am Title: Now, now Darling, Oh don't Kill Yourself

PLEASE UPDATE THIS! this is one of the best written storeis i've read in a long time! I simplly can't wait for more! XD

Author's Response: loll! awww thnk u so much :D I will, I will be working to update chap 3 REALL soon :D thxx again:D

Reviewer: Wataru Kisugi Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 - 10:23 pm Title: Now, now Darling, Oh don't Kill Yourself

I just came across your story of late, and you got me hooked! I like your detailed writing style and tense mood.
I have a little idea why both Jensen and Jared are in such a state of mind but I guess you'll explain us eventually.
I really look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much:D I'm glad you like it ! Oh, I'd love to hear your thoughts! Loll, I dont mind others opinions, I actually try fitting them into the story :D so yeah the new one will shortly be up

Reviewer: Angel2205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 - 01:49 pm Title: Now, now Darling, Oh don't Kill Yourself

thats a pretty good start^^

i like jareds chapter more cause i have this suicide kink,too...rofl

cant wait for more

Author's Response: thanks so muchh !!:D haha yeaa, its an addictive kink:P haha :D i will updatee soon thnn:P

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/15/2009 - 11:12 am Title: Now, now Darling, Oh don't Kill Yourself

Loved the first and second chapters, the two of them really are a mess, can they perhaps save each other in the end, looking forward to the next chapter. Post again soon, Thanks.

Author's Response: thanks soo much :D hmmm, whoooo knowss:P. Defo will!

Reviewer: PadAcklesInfatuated Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 - 09:07 pm Title: Cause None of Us Are Angels

thanks you so much:D I agree!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/14/2009 - 08:59 pm Title: Cause None of Us Are Angels

poor jensen...really like the title by the way, awesome song



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.