Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/29/2013 - 09:37 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved this so very much.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for the lovely feedback! :-)

Reviewer: EntangledBeneathDean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/06/2011 - 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh this was so cute. I loved the ending!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your feedback. :-)

Reviewer: cindyls1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/08/2011 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter 1

K, well, that was just about perfect as far as I can tell.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! That's just about the most perfect feedback! :-)

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2011 - 03:02 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, having Dean go for the manual was the *best* thing ever! Great!

Author's Response: Ha! Thank you! So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: deansgirl369 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/18/2010 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

*huge angsty happy sigh* omg, that was soo sweet, gave me butterflies...and hott of course, which i never mind!!! thanks! =}

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for your great feedback! I'm very happy you enjoyed it. :-)

Reviewer: WincestAddict Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/28/2009 - 08:15 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story. I especially loved the scene where the lighttening is striking and Dean watches Sam come. Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you again for your wonderful feedback! I'm very happy you enjoyed it. :-)

Reviewer: `06 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/27/2009 - 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Xcellent story It was written so clear I could see it in my head I was breathless reading it so sexy I wanted to be tbere in the car too!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for your awesome feedback! It means a lot that you could see it playing out in your head. So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: lenayvonne Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2009 - 07:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely story! It was really very cute, thanks so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm very glad you enjoyed it. :-)

Reviewer: bleeding_dry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2009 - 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely, hot and interesting. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm very happy you enjoyed it. :-)

Reviewer: Sheira66 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/18/2009 - 11:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Simply lovely!!..(and very hot ;) )

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: mrcc Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2009 - 11:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

got to love the ending

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the ending! Thank you for the feedback. :-)

Reviewer: NeutralDeviance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/17/2009 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Dude! That was so sweet!

and hot. Nononono...mustn't forget fucking HOT.

Definitely a first time to remember!

Author's Response: Sweet and hot? Awesome! :-) Thanks so much for the great feedback!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.