Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/21/2011 - 02:16 pm Title: This is what forever feels like

I'm glad you escaped from RL long enough to post this. I cracked up reading about Dean and Sam getting caught at the Christmas party. I'm sure it did indeed fuel many a fantasy. As does the thought of Sam just stripping naked in the entry hall and wandering into the kitchen.

Author's Response: Yeah i'm glad too, that I was able to escape long enough to write this! :) Yeah, Sam and Dean when the whole angst of getting together passes are really...naughty!! I should probably write about when the boys decide to have naked weekends, it might explain Sam's confidence and eagerness to...*cough* strip! :) thanks again for reading and leaving a comment! hugs

Reviewer: Zanavield Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2011 - 08:12 pm Title: Green is the colour that I love

Poor Sammy

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and yeah poor Sammy...On a good note he will get his happy ending...eventually...

Reviewer: Zanavield Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/16/2011 - 08:12 pm Title: Green is the colour that I love

Poor Sammy

Author's Response: It's sad :( i know

Reviewer: dee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/11/2011 - 03:52 am Title: Green is the colour that I love

just read these and I'm really enjoying them. Hope you write more!

Author's Response: Hi Dee, thank you for taking the time and leaving a comment...I'm glad you're enjoying this story...Don't worry I do plan on writing more! ;)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2011 - 11:29 pm Title: Green is the colour that I love

Yaayy!!! A new chapter!
{...who would have thought he thought that much? Yeah, there's probably a joke somewhere, and Sam's just not getting it.}
giggles

Oh the joys of Nyquill. Loved Dean's sweet story about 'his' baby.

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for always leaving a comment, it means a lot! :) Yep, Dean's story about 'his' baby was just about the sweetest thing! :)

Reviewer: dechanel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/24/2011 - 03:53 am Title: Journal entry # 10

poor sammy. i loved the way you could turn this from hot to sad in just a few lines. it is easy to see the pain and confusing sammy is feeling

Author's Response: I'm glad i was able to portray Sam's pain and confusion... what he's going through is not easy...

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 - 01:25 pm Title: Journal entry # 10

Oh Sammy! Nothing about your family is normal, but it doesn't make you a freak.

Author's Response: Sam is hard on himself, dealing with the feelings he has is never easy, add in the fact that he's pretty much a kid himself makes everything that much harder...

Reviewer: dechanel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 - 08:29 am Title: And then I realised pt.4

thanks for updating so soon, my prayers were heard:) and happy to hear about your muse... thought i would give myself a name cause i am gonna keep reviewing this lovely story..

Author's Response: Well thank you for leaving me comments, seriously I think I needed a little push...I've wanted to update my story for quite some time, but i wasn't sure if people still had interest in it... so thanks again, dechanel! It means a lot! :)

Reviewer: fangbaby Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 - 07:12 am Title: And then I realised pt.4

Poor Sammy. All young and vulnerable. Love this fic. I truly enjoy reading about them growing up.

Author's Response: Yes, poor Sammy indeed...It's gonna be tough what's ahead of him...but he gets his Dean in the end! :)

Reviewer: lebeat5 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2011 - 01:27 am Title: First anniversary

Love this!
More please!!!

Author's Response: ahah thank you! :) No worries I'm on it! :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 - 10:58 pm Title: And then I realised pt.3

Those were a lot fun! Hope you keep writing. We know there's a happy ending, but you've got a lot more stories to tell as their relationship develops.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave comments, it really means a lot, believe me...:) And i will keep writing don't worry, obviously, i have much more to tell...I think that's why I did it in snapshots...we all know how it ends, but it's all about the journey you know?

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 - 10:47 pm Title: And then I realised pt.2

Oh man. Those dratted teen hormones!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 - 10:42 pm Title: And then I realised pt.1

Loving me some protective Dean!!

Author's Response: protective Dean is the best! :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 - 10:16 pm Title: Dean's birthday

Sweet, sweet boys.

Author's Response: They're cutie pies aren't they? :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/22/2011 - 10:15 pm Title: Towards Dean

I am really enjoying these snippets from the boys' lives. This one made me smile.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying this! :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.