Reviewer: livingthedream Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2009 - 03:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

I really love it so far. And I love the fact that Jensen and Jared already met even if it was very quick (: i can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: h Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2009 - 02:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

This story is really interesting. I hope you update again soon!

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/10/2009 - 01:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Awesome story! Can't wait for your next update!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: AcklesAddict Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/09/2009 - 09:12 am Title: Chapter 1

ooohh this has some great potential to be a hot story. if you know my writing then you know I'm a big fan of bottom!jensen and top!jared and this looks like a story that I'd love. the first few chapters were verry good to get to know the characters. I can't wait to see what happens next. I hope you'll update soon xxx- AA

Author's Response: Do I know your writing? I love your writing. I'm very happy that you like it so far.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/05/2009 - 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm really enjoying this. It seems to be very interesting. Hope you can update again soon!

Reviewer: Melodious Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2009 - 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

I vote for more. Jared hasn't even shown up yet. And stories where the characters live D/S as a lifestyle are few and far between and I'd love to see where you take this. Also for a non-native speaker, your writing was very good.

Author's Response: I will keep writing. Thanks for thinking that it was good.

Reviewer: jodean Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/13/2009 - 01:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh, you can't stop.
I want to read more; to find out everything there is to know about your Jensen.

Author's Response: oh, I will keep writing, I also want to know more about my Jensen,

Reviewer: DeansSceneLova Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2009 - 09:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

please finish i wanna read more = D



Author's Response: I will.

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/12/2009 - 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

You can't just stop there,I mean nothings been sorted out,Jensen needs to find happiness and Jared hasn't shown up yet, I'm a Jensen/Dean fan and just want to see him happy. It was a great first chapter but I need more, Please keep writing and update again soon,Looking forward to it.

Author's Response: I'm planing on updating once a week or at least twice a moths, it all depends on how fast I can find a beta, and the workload from uni. Jensen and Jared will have their happy ending, because if nothing more I'm a sucker for the boys and their happy ending, but I also like to torture them first.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.