Reviews For F.T.W.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: meiqing Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2016 - 10:01 pm Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

20161027meiqing
nike air force 1
true religion jeans
rolex daytona
hermes handbags
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
holliste sale
cheap mlb jerseys
uggs on sale
celine outlet store
nike shoes
uggs outlet
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches
nmd adidas
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
ugg australia
cheap jordans
true religion outlet store
cheap uggs
coach outlet
chaussure louboutin
canada goose outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
true religion
coach outlet
ugg canada
coach outlet
gucci outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet store
vans outlet store
nike blazer low
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors handbags
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
red bottoms
coach factory outlet
nike free flyknit
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
ed hardy
cheap jordans free shipping
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
true religion
cheap ray bans
coach outlet
ed hardy sale
canada goose uk
gucci outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet store
louboutin uk
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
coach outlet
cheap jerseys
oakley vault sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
fitflops sale clearance
hollister clothing
longchamp
nike free run flyknit
jordan shoes
ugg boots sale
ray ban sunglasses
north face jackets
jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
burberry outlet canada
ugg australia
canada goose uk
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
toms shoes outlet
pandora uk
celine outlet
pandora
louboutin
michael kors outlet
rolex replica watches
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton canada
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
wholesale nike shoes
chaussures louboutin
oakley sunglasses
cheap oakleys
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet store online clearances
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose jackets
the north face
pandora bracelet
converse trainers
levis outlet online
oakley vault
true religion outlet
burberry outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
doudoune moncler
pandora jewelry
ugg outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet store
canada goose jackets
toms shoes
michael kors handbags
adidas nmd
cheap ugg boots
gucci handbags
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
ugg australia
adidas superstar
tory burch outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors bags
yeezy 350 boost
buy red bottoms
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet
gucci outlet
kate spade outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors bags
kate spade outlet
ralph lauren outlet 
christian louboutin
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
longchamp outlet
hermes birkin
nmd adidas
mont blanc pens
birkenstock shoes
ralph lauren outlet online
ugg boots on sale
uggs sale
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren outlet
timberland boots outlet
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin
abercrombie and fitch
true religion outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms
michael kors outlet
borse gucci
louis vuitton bags
ray ban eyeglasses
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
timberland boots
ugg outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
ugg outlet
timberland boots
michael kors outlet online
polo outlet
christian louboutin outlet
adidas super color
michael kors outlet clearance
uggs
yeezy boost
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
rolex watches uk
nike air max
canada goose
ugg outlet
christian louboutin outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ed hardy clothing
oakley sunglasses
canada goose
longchamp bags
pandora outlet
ralph lauren outlet online
uggs on sale
ralph lauren outlet
canada goose
birkenstocks
air jordan uk
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops
air jordan retro
nike store
polo ralph lauren outlet
toms shoes
cheap jordans
true religion jeans
michael kors canada
levis jeans
cheap uggs
ugg boots canada
replica watches
burberry outlet
kobe shoes
cheap jordans
ugg boots outlet
ugg australia boots
louis vuitton outlet
abercrombie kids
gucci outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
mcm outlet
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet clearance
ray bans
coach outlet store online clearances
lebron james shoes
burberry sale
ed hardy
nike air max outlet
cheap mlb jerseys
pandora jewelry
abercrombie and fitch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade handbags
tommy hilfiger outlet
longchamp handbags
puma shoes
hugo boss
armani exchange
birkenstock sandals
uggs canada
adidas yeezy
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet
uggs
oakley sunglasses
moncler outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags outlet
michael kors outlet
nike flyknit
canada goose outlet
gucci handbags
longchamp uk
uggs
adidas yeezy
cheap jordans
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
ysl outlet
michael kors watches
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
toms shoes outlet
nike store
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cheap ugg boots
polo outlet
coach outlet
toms outlet
supra for sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
pandora charms
louboutin shoes
ugg boots
kate spade
true religion outlet
ugg outlet
red bottoms shoes
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
rolex replica watches
true religion outlet
kd 9 shoes
cheap jordans
ugg outlet online
polo ralph lauren men
fit flops
adidas shoes
nike factory store
yeezy boost 350
hugo boss outlet
cheap nike shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas stan smith
ugg australia
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
valentino
rolex watches
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren
jordan pas cher
polo outlet
red bottoms outlet online 
michael kors uk
louis vuitton outlet
adidas outlet
canada goose
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin shoes
converse shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots canada
coach outlet
cheap oakleys
lebron james shoes 2016
uggs outlet
moncler jackets
jordan shoes
ugg boots
coach outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstocks
uggs for kids
ugg outlet
ugg boots
longchamp outlet
michael kors canada
hollister kids
nike huarache
true religion jeans
cheap uggs
uggs
raybans
fit flops
christian louboutin shoes
ugg australia
canada goose
vans shoes
the north face outlet
converse outlet
longchamp outlet store
nike shoes for men
birkenstock sandals
sac louis vuitton pas cher
red bottoms
ugg boots
pandora charms
true religion jeans
christian louboutin shoes
yeezy boost 350
moncler jackets
lacoste shoes
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
cheap nike air max
moncler outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
ugg sale
louboutin
nfl jerseys
cheap jordans
polo outlet
louis vuitton outlet
nike cortez
kevin durant shoes
birkenstocks
bottega veneta
dolce and gabbana outlet
michael kors outlet store
rayban
ralph lauren outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet online
adidas yeezy boost
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet
canada goose jackets uk
michael kors outlet clearance
birkenstock sandals
moncler outlet
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp bags
michael kors purses
pandora uk
cheap nfl jerseys
ysl outlet online
polo ralph lauren
red bottoms shoes
louis vuitton handbags
ugg australia outlet
jimmy choo
fake rolex
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
rolex watches
cheap jordan shoes

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2015 - 11:04 pm Title: A Sense of Responsibility

I really love the part in which Dean is drawing runes on Sam (Fehu, which means
“Every beginning has within it the seeds of its own end.”

It's just beautiful writing when Dean says, -We got it wrong, didn’t we? Dean asks quietly.
-We’ll get it right this time, Sam answers and he means it.

Amazingly lovely and so indicative of Sam and Dean.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, I'm glad you liked it. There's a lot of stuff going on there, so it's all the more rewarding to see a reader pay attention like that. And thank you so much for reading and reviewing and cherry picking. Always a treat.

Reviewer: CatJetRat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 01:16 am Title: Misguided

I love this story, and I understand and appreciate the place that cigarettes have in it. That being said, I don't really buy Sam and Dean smoking. Sam because he's a health freak, and Dean because I don't think he would ever do something that would make it difficult for him to breathe in a tight spot. Also, in Folsom Prison Blues, Sam states that Dean doesn't smoke. But I'm nitpicking. This story is fantastic; I just had to get that off my chest.

Author's Response: Nitpick away, by all means. The whole point of the thing is that it's not good for you. Sometimes you do things that are not good for you... you see the parallel there, I'm sure. And John makes a point of how not okay the smoking is, which again, sometimes you do things that are not good for you and go against your authority figure's decrees. I know you get it. I invoke poetic licence with that whole thing - as well as a few other aspects of the brotherly interaction. Feel free to let it all hang out there, it's just great to hear something from y'all when you're reading. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2012 - 11:44 pm Title: Simple

Ack! So...you're saying that all this love between them, the sex, the concern and care for each other, that it's all the result of blood magic, tattoos and sigils? Oh no, please say that isn't true! That would be like a sex pollen story and you're such a better author than that. I just can't imagine you would ever write one of those kinds of stories. Perhaps I am having problems as English isn't my first language. I know you don't usually choose to explain your stories, but I have loved this series so much. Maybe you would shed some light on the areas I am having trouble with. You're the best writer in this entire fandom. Or any fandom, for that matter.

Author's Response: Uh, no, that is not the way I intended for this to come across. My intention was to let this burn in the background, like the notion in canon that the brothers are soul mates, or the idea that there's a conflict between a predestined fate and free will. My intention was for this to be pre-ordained in some ways that mean there are paths to chose from, but as long as the two of them get stuck in a room or a car together it's always going to come to this between them... does that make better sense to you? I'd hate to think this felt cheap because of one detail. Thank you so much for that lovely compliment at the end there and thank you for reading and reviewing and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: Cathi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 - 05:47 pm Title: Simple

Wow, this was so beautiful. What a magnificent end! Absolutely adore how you moved them aching and slowly slowly slowly towards this, where they're in so deep nothing else makes sense.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, I'm glad you liked it. It's a long road getting there, but then just like you say, they're in deep. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Lisa W. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2011 - 05:38 pm Title: Simple

Morgan, this was your most amazing story I've read so far. I was so pulled in that I read it in one day. You are going to kill me LOL. I can't tell you how much I enjoy your writing style! Thanks again :)

Author's Response: Thank you for that, I'm glad you enjoyed it. And, wow, that's a pretty serious amount of reading to get through in one day. That's awesome. I'm not looking to kill anyone, but at least you're going out in style, right? Thank you for reading and reviewing and for telling me about it. Matters more than you know.

Reviewer: XRong Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2011 - 12:39 pm Title: South

this one reminds me of that deep purple's song 'child in time'. good one:)

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much for that. I always get a kick out of hearing the sound track a reader gets. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: vw_girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 - 10:05 pm Title: Simple

When I was reading this, my heart just kept expanding in my chest that I thought it was going to burst. That's how much I love this story. My favorite line is -- "For all his jokes about girly emotions, Dean speaks well with his hands when he's being this tactile." OMG, I wish Dean would "talk" to me, too. :-) Hahaha! I absolutely adore your work. You are fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you for that lovely comment. It's very gratifying to hear that there is that kind of visceral reaction to anything I write. And then you go and cherry pick lines at me, which always makes my day. And I'm sure you're not the only one that feels that way about the tactile talking. Thank you for reading and reviewing and for saying such nice things to me.

Reviewer: reading-is-in.livejournal.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2010 - 10:37 am Title: A Sense of Responsibility

Amazing how you make something from the 2D medium of TV so tactile

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, it's nice to hear it comes across that way. Thank you for reading and reviewing and for telling me about it.

Reviewer: reading-is-in.livejournal.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2010 - 07:33 am Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

*It’s weird getting hit with beauty like that when you least expect it. Makes everything seem more surreal for a few seconds. Like when the sun comes out and glitters up the asphalt of the road ahead of them after two days of rain, or when the diner food is suddenly inexplicably good, or when Dean graces Sam with one of those rare, genuine blinding smiles of his.*

This won my brain.
That is all.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that. I always enjoy the cherry pickning. Thanks for reading and reviewing and for telling me about it.

Reviewer: reading-is-in.livejournal.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2010 - 08:54 am Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

I started this because I so loved the style of 'Montana' and so far I'm excited. I'm pleased you're not afraid to show the darker side of Sam and that he wouldn't always have been such a perfect boyfriend. Will do more reviews soon X

Author's Response: Hey, thank you. I figure Sam is going to bring some baggage into any relationship, so thank you for noticing. I look forward to more reviews, as always. I get a kick out of reader responses, so thank you for that. And for reading. And for liking Montana.

Reviewer: Threnody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2010 - 07:06 am Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

My god. The plot was so subtle i never saw it coming til it hit me in the face in the last chapter! and i liked being hit! You kept your reader every bit as clueless and wound up as Sam. Truly, a masterpiece.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, that's very gratifying to hear. It's part of the trick of staying true to the character and not knowing what is going on outside their scope. With a smart guy like Sam you can cheat a little, but still. I'm glad you enjoyed getting hit. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Mouse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2009 - 08:21 pm Title: Simple

Wow, great story. I don't leave reviews as often as I should, but I have to after finishing this. So powerful and so well written, the ending just perfect!

Author's Response: Hey and thanks. I'm really glad you liked it and thank you for taking the time to review after reading it.

Reviewer: smoothhoney Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2009 - 05:31 pm Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

Interesting. Promising. As usual.

I like to read your ffs before going to sleep, they've got a smooth rhythm to them that calms me down. And here, especially the part with Sam and wanting to fall asleep did.

And I like how you brought the chess in, with Jared being an excellent chess player.

Looking forward to the rest of the story as always and, I can't say it often enough, you're a brilliant writer.

Maybe one day I'll hold a novel in my hands being written by you... :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. It's real nice to hear about you using my writing for a bedtime story... eh... well, you know what I mean. Thank you so much for the compliment about my writing, it really makes my day. Let me know what you think as you go along, I really like getting reader reactions in all their immediacy. Oh, and chess... yeah, well, I used to play too, so it made sense to me.

Reviewer: Tracee Again Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2009 - 02:33 am Title: Simple

No, apparently we're going for four. So sorry.

Author's Response: Okay - so I'm bringing it from private correspondence: No, apparently we're going for four. So sorry. <---well that was supposed to be kind of a joke, but who the hell are we kidding? And did I dream it or did you actually say that you're working on a little something for me? I'm actually dancing! Dancing! And I will always sing "My Favorite Things" and think of you. Seems strange, but oh, so true. Morgan, Morgan, Morgan - You and your delicious angsty ways. Broken by the best, I am. Thanks for the ride Baby. To which I reply; Yeah, I'm working on something. It's gone and 'versed itself now, and it just started out with Sam on his way back to a cabin in Montana, long legs eating up the distance... Shit, who knew? Thanks for reading and reviewing and singing at me.

You must login (register) to review.