Reviews For F.T.W.
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: linyuan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/10/2016 - 03:09 am Title: Contra Mundum

linyuan0510
seahawks jersey
tods shoes
san diego chargers jerseys
los angeles clippers jersey
new york knicks jersey
new york giants jersey
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
detroit lions jerseys
nike free running
abercrombie and fitch
ferragamo outlet
san antonio spurs jerseys
redskins jerseys
oklahoma city thunder jerseys
indianapolis colts jersey
chicago blackhawks jerseys
cleveland browns jerseys
carolina panthers jersey
dolphins jerseys
air max 90
valentino shoes
ed hardy tshirts
miami heat jerseys
chicago bears jerseys
nike air max uk
jordan 13
converse shoes
jacksonville jaguars jersey
titans jersey
denver broncos jersey
tommy hilfiger
texans jerseys
browns jerseys
nike roshe run shoes
san antonio spurs jersey
cleveland cavaliers jersey
green bay packers jersey
tommy hilfiger uk
golden state warriors jerseys
nike free run
abercrombie outlet
chargers jerseys
washington redskins jersey
new york knicks jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jerseys
golden state warriors jersey
nike outlet
falcons jersey
chicago bears jersey
san diego chargers jersey
kobe 9
giuseppe zanotti shoes
air jordan 11
valentino outlet
los angeles lakers
kansas city chiefs jersey
green bay packers jerseys
nike trainers uk
oakland raiders jerseys
foamposite shoes
mizuno running shoes
nike outlet online
boston celtics jersey
ravens jerseys
los angeles lakers jerseys
nike mercurial
nike outlet store online
buffalo bills jerseys
chicago bulls
jordan 4
cowboys jerseys
boston celtics jerseys
puma outlet
vans outlet
san francisco 49ers jersey
new york jets jersey
fred perry polo shirts
miami heat
cardinals jersey
ysl outlet
lacoste pas cher
new orleans saints jersey
cincinnati bengals jerseys
oakland raiders jersey
instyler
atlanta falcons jerseys
dallas cowboys jerseys
new balance outlet
carolina panthers jerseys
los angeles lakers jersey
abercrombie outlet
mac cosmetics sale
hollister canada
kobe 9 elite
nike outlet store
golden state warriors
jordan 11
broncos jerseys
marc jacobs
air max 2014
cheap nike shoes sale
puma shoes
houston texans jerseys
converse shoes sale
celine outlet
abercrombie and fitch
air max 2014
49ers jersey
ferragamo shoes
philadelphia eagles jerseys
pittsburgh steelers jersey
vans shoes
jacksonville jaguars jerseys
atlanta falcons jersey
abercrombie and fitch
los angeles clippers
baltimore ravens jerseys
tods outlet online
steelers jerseys
tennessee titans jersey
houston texans jersey
eagles jerseys
new england patriots jersey
boston celtics
salomon shoes
air jordan 13
air jordan 4
oklahoma city thunder jersey
seattle seahawks jersey
new york knicks
packers jerseys
buffalo bills jersey
baltimore ravens jersey
denver broncos jerseys
ysl outlet online
minnesota vikings jerseys
abercrombie outlet
mac cosmetics
washington redskins jerseys
carolina jerseys
mizuno shoes
cincinnati bengals jersey
salomon shoes sale
cleveland cavaliers
dallas cowboys jersey
cleveland browns jersey
saints jerseys
chicago bulls jerseys
miami dolphins jersey
celine outlet online
raiders jerseys
polo pas cher
tennessee titans jerseys
supra shoes
new york jets jerseys
arizona cardinals jersey
nike roshe run
nike free running
nike foamposite
nike outlet store
indianapolis colts jerseys
supra shoes sale
kansas city chiefs jerseys
nike outlet store
bills jerseys
vikings jerseys
new orleans saints jerseys
air max uk
jaguars jersey
giuseppe zanotti outlet
los angeles clippers jerseys
jets jersey
miami heat jersey
arizona cardinals jerseys
ed hardy clothing
patriots jerseys
chicago blackhawks
air max 90
minnesota vikings jersey
new balance shoes
giants jersey
bengals jersey
chicago bulls jersey
lions jerseys
colts jerseys
philadelphia eagles jersey
seattle seahawks jerseys
marc jacobs sale
miami dolphins jerseys
tods shoes sale
nike trainers
tods outlet
san antonio spurs
hollister
chiefs jersey
oklahoma city thunder
new york giants jerseys
nike soccer shoes
cheap nike shoes
bears jerseys
detroit lions jersey
fred perry polo
san francisco 49ers jerseys
new england patriots jerseys
nike free 5
instyler ionic styler

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2015 - 11:04 pm Title: A Sense of Responsibility

I really love the part in which Dean is drawing runes on Sam (Fehu, which means
“Every beginning has within it the seeds of its own end.”

It's just beautiful writing when Dean says, -We got it wrong, didn’t we? Dean asks quietly.
-We’ll get it right this time, Sam answers and he means it.

Amazingly lovely and so indicative of Sam and Dean.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, I'm glad you liked it. There's a lot of stuff going on there, so it's all the more rewarding to see a reader pay attention like that. And thank you so much for reading and reviewing and cherry picking. Always a treat.

Reviewer: CatJetRat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/12/2013 - 01:16 am Title: Misguided

I love this story, and I understand and appreciate the place that cigarettes have in it. That being said, I don't really buy Sam and Dean smoking. Sam because he's a health freak, and Dean because I don't think he would ever do something that would make it difficult for him to breathe in a tight spot. Also, in Folsom Prison Blues, Sam states that Dean doesn't smoke. But I'm nitpicking. This story is fantastic; I just had to get that off my chest.

Author's Response: Nitpick away, by all means. The whole point of the thing is that it's not good for you. Sometimes you do things that are not good for you... you see the parallel there, I'm sure. And John makes a point of how not okay the smoking is, which again, sometimes you do things that are not good for you and go against your authority figure's decrees. I know you get it. I invoke poetic licence with that whole thing - as well as a few other aspects of the brotherly interaction. Feel free to let it all hang out there, it's just great to hear something from y'all when you're reading. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/18/2012 - 11:44 pm Title: Simple

Ack! So...you're saying that all this love between them, the sex, the concern and care for each other, that it's all the result of blood magic, tattoos and sigils? Oh no, please say that isn't true! That would be like a sex pollen story and you're such a better author than that. I just can't imagine you would ever write one of those kinds of stories. Perhaps I am having problems as English isn't my first language. I know you don't usually choose to explain your stories, but I have loved this series so much. Maybe you would shed some light on the areas I am having trouble with. You're the best writer in this entire fandom. Or any fandom, for that matter.

Author's Response: Uh, no, that is not the way I intended for this to come across. My intention was to let this burn in the background, like the notion in canon that the brothers are soul mates, or the idea that there's a conflict between a predestined fate and free will. My intention was for this to be pre-ordained in some ways that mean there are paths to chose from, but as long as the two of them get stuck in a room or a car together it's always going to come to this between them... does that make better sense to you? I'd hate to think this felt cheap because of one detail. Thank you so much for that lovely compliment at the end there and thank you for reading and reviewing and sharing your thoughts.

Reviewer: Cathi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/21/2012 - 05:47 pm Title: Simple

Wow, this was so beautiful. What a magnificent end! Absolutely adore how you moved them aching and slowly slowly slowly towards this, where they're in so deep nothing else makes sense.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, I'm glad you liked it. It's a long road getting there, but then just like you say, they're in deep. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Lisa W. Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/15/2011 - 05:38 pm Title: Simple

Morgan, this was your most amazing story I've read so far. I was so pulled in that I read it in one day. You are going to kill me LOL. I can't tell you how much I enjoy your writing style! Thanks again :)

Author's Response: Thank you for that, I'm glad you enjoyed it. And, wow, that's a pretty serious amount of reading to get through in one day. That's awesome. I'm not looking to kill anyone, but at least you're going out in style, right? Thank you for reading and reviewing and for telling me about it. Matters more than you know.

Reviewer: XRong Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/12/2011 - 12:39 pm Title: South

this one reminds me of that deep purple's song 'child in time'. good one:)

Author's Response: Well, thank you so much for that. I always get a kick out of hearing the sound track a reader gets. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: vw_girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/02/2011 - 10:05 pm Title: Simple

When I was reading this, my heart just kept expanding in my chest that I thought it was going to burst. That's how much I love this story. My favorite line is -- "For all his jokes about girly emotions, Dean speaks well with his hands when he's being this tactile." OMG, I wish Dean would "talk" to me, too. :-) Hahaha! I absolutely adore your work. You are fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you for that lovely comment. It's very gratifying to hear that there is that kind of visceral reaction to anything I write. And then you go and cherry pick lines at me, which always makes my day. And I'm sure you're not the only one that feels that way about the tactile talking. Thank you for reading and reviewing and for saying such nice things to me.

Reviewer: reading-is-in.livejournal.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/21/2010 - 10:37 am Title: A Sense of Responsibility

Amazing how you make something from the 2D medium of TV so tactile

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, it's nice to hear it comes across that way. Thank you for reading and reviewing and for telling me about it.

Reviewer: reading-is-in.livejournal.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/19/2010 - 07:33 am Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

*It’s weird getting hit with beauty like that when you least expect it. Makes everything seem more surreal for a few seconds. Like when the sun comes out and glitters up the asphalt of the road ahead of them after two days of rain, or when the diner food is suddenly inexplicably good, or when Dean graces Sam with one of those rare, genuine blinding smiles of his.*

This won my brain.
That is all.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that. I always enjoy the cherry pickning. Thanks for reading and reviewing and for telling me about it.

Reviewer: reading-is-in.livejournal.com Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/15/2010 - 08:54 am Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

I started this because I so loved the style of 'Montana' and so far I'm excited. I'm pleased you're not afraid to show the darker side of Sam and that he wouldn't always have been such a perfect boyfriend. Will do more reviews soon X

Author's Response: Hey, thank you. I figure Sam is going to bring some baggage into any relationship, so thank you for noticing. I look forward to more reviews, as always. I get a kick out of reader responses, so thank you for that. And for reading. And for liking Montana.

Reviewer: Threnody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/10/2010 - 07:06 am Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

My god. The plot was so subtle i never saw it coming til it hit me in the face in the last chapter! and i liked being hit! You kept your reader every bit as clueless and wound up as Sam. Truly, a masterpiece.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, that's very gratifying to hear. It's part of the trick of staying true to the character and not knowing what is going on outside their scope. With a smart guy like Sam you can cheat a little, but still. I'm glad you enjoyed getting hit. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Mouse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/02/2009 - 08:21 pm Title: Simple

Wow, great story. I don't leave reviews as often as I should, but I have to after finishing this. So powerful and so well written, the ending just perfect!

Author's Response: Hey and thanks. I'm really glad you liked it and thank you for taking the time to review after reading it.

Reviewer: smoothhoney Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/25/2009 - 05:31 pm Title: Stupid Kid's Stuff

Interesting. Promising. As usual.

I like to read your ffs before going to sleep, they've got a smooth rhythm to them that calms me down. And here, especially the part with Sam and wanting to fall asleep did.

And I like how you brought the chess in, with Jared being an excellent chess player.

Looking forward to the rest of the story as always and, I can't say it often enough, you're a brilliant writer.

Maybe one day I'll hold a novel in my hands being written by you... :)

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. It's real nice to hear about you using my writing for a bedtime story... eh... well, you know what I mean. Thank you so much for the compliment about my writing, it really makes my day. Let me know what you think as you go along, I really like getting reader reactions in all their immediacy. Oh, and chess... yeah, well, I used to play too, so it made sense to me.

Reviewer: Tracee Again Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/21/2009 - 02:33 am Title: Simple

No, apparently we're going for four. So sorry.

Author's Response: Okay - so I'm bringing it from private correspondence: No, apparently we're going for four. So sorry. <---well that was supposed to be kind of a joke, but who the hell are we kidding? And did I dream it or did you actually say that you're working on a little something for me? I'm actually dancing! Dancing! And I will always sing "My Favorite Things" and think of you. Seems strange, but oh, so true. Morgan, Morgan, Morgan - You and your delicious angsty ways. Broken by the best, I am. Thanks for the ride Baby. To which I reply; Yeah, I'm working on something. It's gone and 'versed itself now, and it just started out with Sam on his way back to a cabin in Montana, long legs eating up the distance... Shit, who knew? Thanks for reading and reviewing and singing at me.

You must login (register) to review.