Reviewer: GuiltyPleasure Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2012 - 04:06 am Title: Chapter 19

I'm speechless! So much drama, angst, and pain. I hope your able to come back and give us some healing for both the J's.

Reviewer: AcklesAddict Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2009 - 03:24 pm Title: Chapter 19

I'm very sorry but you lost me here. you're putting way to much drama in this story and not just one type of drama but lots of different ones feels like a hotchpotch right now. so good luck with the rest of the story but I'm not gonna (nor do I wanna) follow it.

Author's Response: Your decision. I dont mind. That happens to me too. I am trying to slow down my writing, but life is fast. It's crazy how many terrible things happen at once. I know it. It's not always but life is certainly like that.

Reviewer: AcklesAddict Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2009 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 18

I'm not sure anymore, I liked this story in the beginning, it was nice and slow and showed the details, have the feeling that you're going way to fast now. the AIDS this was (IMO) unnesesary. it took away from the story and the reactions I thought were too, just too. also the sudden connection between the two perps... yeah, that's not doing it for me either. so, I'm not gonna rate this story (I don't like giving low ratings) but I feel like you're just trying to wrap it up too fast. sorry

Reviewer: AcklesAddict Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2009 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 17

uhm, don't know if you're gonna explain this in later chapters, but you CAN'T get AIDS or HIV by kissing or sharing drinks and food, it's either through unprotected sex or blood contact (or transfusion)

Author's Response: Yes, yes I know that. I've explained to a few other people that, though I know that, I also understand that when someone gets the news that they may have HIV/AIDS, they do not think that way. I know because it happened to a friend. You think of the worst, you make up reasons and excuses and consequences. Minds dont think logically under that kind of stress, and that was what I was trying to convey.

Reviewer: jodean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2009 - 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 19

Hope you'll not kill any of the J's :(
I've just spend all my free time from the last 2 days reading this story. It will be a crying shame to end things that way.
You can kill Colton, Treg and Micah. Even some other dudes if you are in a killing spree mood.

This story is full of angst and violence and drama.
You did a very good job; kept a very good balance between. You even thrown our way some fun.
And a bit of hope for a better future from time to time.

Hope you'll update soon.

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2009 - 10:12 am Title: Chapter 19

That was brilliant, Poor Jensen does seem to be having a bad time of it and then for him to get the phone calls, it was awful that the only way he thought to deal was killing himself.
Is Micah, Treg and Colton goiong to show up and make things worse? Please post again soon.

Reviewer: Angel2205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 - 03:34 pm Title: Chapter 18

kripke ending would do for me...lol
i like it dark like really really dark.

so...fan fucking tastic chapter!!!
i thought you really would let have him AIDS.jesus.
i do like it dark but i wasnt prepaired for that....

good job!!!!!

next chapter please

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 - 09:47 am Title: Chapter 18

Definitely don't want a Kripke-ish ending, It would be nice after all the boys had been through that the story ending on a high. They deserve it. Post again soon. Thanks

Reviewer: em Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05/06/2009 - 02:47 am Title: Chapter 18

Oh God, you seriously had me scared, I thought the boys have been through enough already, but then I would have seriously pissed at the hospital for screwing up so badly.
Please a happy ending, they have been through too much

Reviewer: Inkstained_Scarlet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2009 - 04:08 pm Title: Chapter 17

I really like this story - it appeals to the darker side of my tastes, but it's engaging and well written; keep up the good work!

Just a quick point - it might not be a great idea to sacre-monger about AIDS. People with AIDS are prefectly safe to kiss (providing both partners do no have open cuts in their mouths). Alo, many couples where one partner is infected enjoy active sex lives (obviously the risks are higher and protection must always be used). AIDS doesn't have to ruin the sufferer's sex life.

Other than that, great fic though! Looking forward to reading more...

Author's Response: I know all this. But note that when someone is traumatized and upset and uncertain of what's going or uncertain of their future, they often think on the darker side of things. I just prefer to stay dark and dramatic. Thanks for reading! More will come soon, I promise. But I have to finish writing the chapter.

Reviewer: Angel2205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2009 - 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 17

please dont stop here!!!!!!
please!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i wanna know whats going on!!!!!

hurry up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angel2205 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2009 - 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 17

whaaaaaaaaaaaa???????????

dont stop here....dont do this!!!!!!!!!

poor guys........i hope it will end well.

please hurry with the next chapter!!!!!
please!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: em Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2009 - 09:07 pm Title: Chapter 17

No, no, NO, NOOOO!
You can't leave it there =[
I feel so sorry for, haven't they been through enough? =[

Reviewer: babyreaper Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2009 - 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 17

Oh that was kinda scary, does he or doesn't he? I hope it's good news. Please post again soon.

Reviewer: Angel2205 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03/11/2009 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 16

bit too much information at once...
wow
thats how i like it...
go on please!!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.