You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 20160310caihuali Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/10/2016 - 01:48 am Title: Chapter 7

20160310caihuali nike free 5 tiffany outlet swarovski crystal longchamp handbags michael kors bags lebron james shoes coach outlet michael kors factory outlet michael kors outlet ysl outlet instyler ionic styler mcm backpack lebron james shoes michael kors outlet rolex watches for sale air force 1 shoes asics cheap oakley sunglasses nfl jerseys wholesale oakley sunglasses vans shoes kobe 9 kobe bryant shoes true religion outlet louis vuitton outlet store snapbacks wholesale michael kors handbags clearance michael kors outlet online herve leger dresses fred perry polo shirts michael kors handbags nike foamposite tods shoes louis vuitton handbags outlet louis vuitton handbags mbt shoes swarovski crystal michael kors outlet clearance toms shoes cheap nfl jersey mcm outlet christian louboutin uk lacoste shirts adidas wings shoes juicy couture outlet hollister canada air max 90 swarovski jewelry louis vuitton bags camisetas futbol baratas nhl jerseys timberland boots ed hardy clothing abercrombie and fitch nike outlet cheap jordan shoes michael kors outlet store salomon shoes beats by dr dre nike air max michael kors outlet store michael kors sale michael kors handbags kobe bryants shoes mac cosmetics prada outlet online true religion jeans cheap nhl jerseys mulberry outlet ray ban sunglasses michael kors handbags nfl jersey wholesale louis vuitton handbags michael kors factory outlet ray-ban sunglasses adidas outlet store michael kors outlet online swarovski crystal nike free uk michael kors outlet beats by dre longchamp handbags outlet football shirts hermes outlet michael kors outlet soccer jerseys wholesale michael kors handbags air jordan 13 links of london jewellery prada shoes nike air force 1 michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet store mulberry outlet store thomas sabo uk hermes birkin bag swarovski outlet jordan shoes michael kors handbags basketball shoes ray ban sunglasses cheap snapbacks michael kors outlet mlb jerseys soccer jerseys michael kors outlet michael kors outlet online michael kors outlet asics,asics israel,asics shoes,asics running shoes,asics israel,asics gel,asics running,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano nike trainers louis vuitton outlet lacoste polo shirts michael kors handbags sale ray ban sunglasses tommy hilfiger pandora outlet michael kors outlet online michael kors wholesale true religion outlet cheap mlb jerseys ferragamo outlet converse shoes nike outlet store lebron shoes swarovski outlet tods outlet rolex watches toms outlet beats by dre jordan shoes giuseppe zanotti outlet mbt shoes outlet prada outlet basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes adidas wings air jordan 11 air max 90 cheap ray ban sunglasses nike roshe run hermes outlet store nike roshe true religion jeans fitflop sale nike air huarache michael kors handbags louis vuitton bags michael kors clearance coach outlet store calvin klein underwear celine outlet ralph lauren shirts louis vuitton handbags christian louboutin outlet coach outlet online supra shoes hermes bags cheap jordan shoes mizuno running shoes tiffany jewellery michael kors outlet michael kors outlet thomas sabo outlet cheap michael kors handbags louis vuitton outlet online nike outlet store michael kors uk timberland shoes jordan shoes 2015 coach outlet cheap jordans herve leger outlet mulberry outlet coach outlet online nike mercurial air max 2014 ralph lauren outlet kobe shoes nike air huarache michael kors outlet online toms outlet true religion outlet hermes belt for sale cheap nike shoes discount michael kors handbags tiffany and co ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet sale michael kors outlet nike huarache cheap jordans hermes birkin michael kors uk outlet michael kors outlet cheap nfl jerseys abercrombie and fitch mulberry uk nike roshe kobe shoes air jordan shoes true religion jeans ralph lauren christian louboutin shoes ray-ban sunglasses futbol baratas longchamp outlet ray ban outlet cheap nba jerseys puma outlet michael kors online outlet michael kors wallet sale calvin klein outlet prada sneakers swarovski crystal louis vuitton handbags valentino outlet michael kors outlet online nike air max uk abercrombie and fitch lacoste pas cher true religion canada michael kors handbags cheap jordans michael kors online christian louboutin online tiffany outlet pandora outlet coach outlet canada michael kors factory store michael kors handbags outlet michael kors outlet michael kors wallet air jordan shoes for sale fitflop clearance hermes belt ralph lauren polo cheap nfl jerseys michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet true religion jeans nike air max air max 2015 michael kors handbags clearance pandora jewelry michael kors uk louis vuitton bags cheap louis vuitton outlet swarovski outlet new balance shoes adidas outlet ray ban sunglasses nike huarache cheap soccer jerseys true religion jeans cheap football shirts toms outlet store soccer jerseys true religion jeans outlet louis vuitton handbags outlet lebron shoes michael kors handbags wholesale rolex uk longchamp handbags air jordan 4 links of london nfl jerseys louis vuitton outlet chicago blackhawks polo shirts pandora jewelry ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale michael kors outlet rolex watches prada handbags mlb jerseys prada outlet marc jacobs beats headphones michael kors canada louis vuitton outlet hermes outlet michael kors outlet online juicy couture tracksuit cheap mlb jerseys nba jerseys

Reviewer: jissy2013 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2015 - 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 7

love it so cute

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/08/2011 - 02:53 am Title: Chapter 7

I was with you until you had Sam miss the birth of their daughter. Then, yeah, you lost me. Sorry.

Author's Response: Well hey, that happens. Not everyone can enjoy 100% of your writing all the time. I am sorry you didn't enjoy the very end, but at the time, I thought that was the best way to end it. And I thank you for taking the time to review and let me know what you didn't like. If I ever get back to writing spn slash and I do another mpreg, I'll make sure both boys are there for it. :)

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2008 - 11:01 am Title: Chapter 7

*applauds*

Reviewer: Blazon Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2008 - 05:45 am Title: Chapter 7

Okay, one more because I forgot to say it in the last one:

Thank you so so much for the props in this chapter. You are completely amazing, and I love you, and I love this fic. I canNOT say it enough.

And one more time for cheese's sake: AWWW A girl! Lil' Alexa Mary! AWW!! Perfect!

And just one last thing? Jo sucks. That is why she must die. I hate Jo because she is an imbicile and therefor must die. She may not have been doing it on purpose, but I will not let her screw anything up ever again based on her stupidity alone. I mean, what happens if she *actually* thinks something through? That would be really REALLY bad. So I will take her out now before that happens.

::deep breath:: Whew! Loved it, again, and had to say it one more time just in case you weren't sure! XD

Author's Response: wow. You have no idea how happy it makes me that you loved my story so much. Seriously. You totally like made my month with these two reviews. you're awesome and i love you too. And really? you just couldn't resist getting in one more time how much you hate jo could ya? lol. it's cool though. jo does suck very much. hence the werewolf comment. and feel free to take her out. i'll even help ya if ya need it! ::grins evilly:: but seriously...thank you. it really does mean the world to me that you think so highly of my story.

Reviewer: Blazon Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2008 - 05:30 am Title: Chapter 7

:D Three guesses who it was about.”[“Are you shitting me? I swear, the next time I see that girl, I’m gonna kick her ass. Could she be a worse hunter?”] “Maybe if she tried hard enough.” LOVED THAT!!!

AH hahahahahaha!!! “But you better punch Jo or something for interrupting us.” [“It wasn’t her fault.”] “Yes it was. If she wasn’t stupid enough to get herself kidnapped yet again, then you never would have had the vision, and we would both be lying in our new bed completely satiated. Damn girl’s ruining my birthday.” FANTASTICAL!!!

^-^ Aww... Dean's sweet and not cause he's Dean and talking to Ellen, and happeh for the lie. Out. For good. DAMN RIGHT!!!

::squeaks pathetically:: SAMMY!!! ::scrolls up to continue reading:: “Joanna Beth Harvelle, I swear if I miss the birth of my baby 'cause you were dumb enough to get captured again, I will save the Strega the trouble and kill you myself!” You won't have to Sam! I WILL MAIME HER FOR YOU!!! ::scolls up again::

(Side note: “Jo, do the universe a favor and stop hunting. You suck at it.” Yeah, she really REALLY does...)

Two things: I'm killing Jo. Don't even try to talk me out of it, she's dead. And two?

OH! Awwww... It's a girl! A baby girl! They know nothing about baby girls... Aw... ::wipes at teary eyes:: Aww... ::sniffs::

Oh, so so SO cute! A perfect ending! Oh, my gosh! So cute!!! And she sounds so pretty! The eye lashes and her pretty little mouth... Oh, my gosh! Congrats Sam and Dean!

Author's Response: seriously, this is the best review of all time. damn. what's with all the jo hatin? not like she did any of that on purpose. she just sucks at life. I love how you told sam you'd maim her for him. fricken priceless. Thanks so much for the spectacular, amazing, awesome review! you rock! i'm so happy you loved the story!

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2008 - 10:31 am Title: Chapter 6

this is so good! cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Blazon Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/30/2008 - 02:48 am Title: Chapter 6

AH ha ha :: squee :: Muse and interior designer?!? XD

bouncing from foot to foot. Well, as well as any nine month pregnant person could. was an awesome line!!!

:: G! :: Bribe us into staying?! I loved that! So DEAN!!!

And I want their room! It's so pretteh!!!

OHMIGOSH... :: tears up :: The crib scene... No words. You are awesome.

And speaking of cliff hangers from hell! lol You can write a mean one yourself, Magos!

Were I wearing socks, you would indeed be rocking them. :D Awesome update.

Author's Response: LMFAO! mwahahahahaha! sorry, originally not planning to write the cliff hanger from hell, but it jsut worked out that way. :-D but whatever you know you still love me. and seriously ::bounces happily:: you've totally made my night with this review! so damn happy you love it and i'm glad you enjoyed the crib scene seeing as it was your suggestion. Really, I am so damn happy you're enjoying this so much and don't worry, I should have the rest up tomorrow.

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 08:26 am Title: Chapter 5

oh man i want more!!!

Reviewer: Blazon Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 04:52 am Title: Chapter 5

AWWW!! Hero and muse?! I feel so shiny! You are awesome, Magos!

“Yes, just minus the poof.” Awesome line! And the "How about a video?” “As amazing as that would be—no." Was awesome as well. Your Dean is so so DEAN I love it!

You are kicking serious ass with this fic, chica! I'm so in love with it, you have no idea!

Author's Response: You really have no idea how much it means to me that you think so much of my little fic. Thanks! and yes you are totally my muse for the second half of this chapter, and for the next chapter too. you're reviews have totally brightened my mood. you're awesome too Blazon!

Reviewer: Blazon Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 04:49 am Title: Chapter 4

All I have to say to this is a quote (from me, lol): Is Josie Sam's Elena?
Blazon Paradox: Is she is she is she?! :: bounces :: AH HAHA! I called it! I wins! :: happy dances :: Yesssssss!
Because I don't think I could say it any better here then I did earlier, lol. And HA I knew she knew they were brothers! YES! I love it! I am clearly very proud of myself, lol.

Author's Response: LMAO! you really can't say it any better than that. hahaha! Congratulations for figuring it all out too. :-P

Reviewer: Blazon Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 04:44 am Title: Chapter 3

“Magic,” he said sarcastically. I LOVE SAMMY!!! I mean, Hello!- "“Oh bring it on little girl." AWESOME!!!

And I love your Dean, he is just so... DEAN. I loves it!"-you need to Get. The. Fuck. Over. It!

Author's Response: yeah that whole scene at the warehouse...totally my favorite part of the story so far. ::giggles:: and i'm so glad you think i captured dean so well. :-D

Reviewer: Blazon Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 2

I love that you let us see what happened, but still! Poor sad crumpled wrongly bent leg Dean! :: sad face :: LOVES IT!!! You're amazing, chica!

Author's Response: LOL! sad crumpled wrongly bent leg dean. wow. should have used that in the story. lol. thanks for the awesome review doll!

Reviewer: Blazon Paradox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 04:39 am Title: Chapter 1

OH! I feel so special! You rock my socks, too! :: glee!! :: And you know how much I'm loving this.

And may I just say? “I’m super,” Dean replied sarcastically. I LOVES IT!!!

Author's Response: heehee. ::bounces happily::

You must login (register) to review.