Reviews For Brand New Start
Reviewer: satanfire Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 - 03:08 pm Title: Chapter 3

GO JARED!!!! Take care of your man.

Still love it, about to start the sequal.

I'm not reveiwing the next ch. because people seem to reveiw it the most! :P



Author's Response: Thank you. Reviews are my pay and let me know that what I am writing is reaching someone. :) I had a lot of fun with this story and the next I am happy you like it.

Reviewer: satanfire Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/14/2009 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 2

No one reveiwed this or the next ch. so I thought I would.

I love the story and Rose's Dream is an amazing Horse!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you. I liked Rose's Dream a whole lot I'm glad you liked her too. Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: lenayvonne Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/17/2009 - 04:59 pm Title: Chapter 4

This was really, really good! Thanks so much for sharing it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I wrote a sequel to it. It's called Find His Way Back. I hope you enjoy it too.

Reviewer: Lux Fati Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2009 - 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 4

Really liked,im waiting for the sequel...and i hope its longer than 4 chaps...this story is soo good

Author's Response: Thank you. The sequel is off at the betas I am just waiting to get it back before posting.

Reviewer: alibeth25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2009 - 02:39 am Title: Chapter 4

Great story. I need more. Hope you do a sequel.

Author's Response: Sequel is off at the betas. :) Thank you for you lovely words.

Reviewer: bleeding_dry Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2009 - 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was very good. Really lovely. Thanks so much for sharing it. And... uh... is there really going to be a sequel? Please?

Author's Response: Yes I've got the sequel off at the beta's right now. :) Thank you for your lovely words.

Reviewer: DisasterousLetdown Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12/15/2008 - 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! Thanks for sharing. :o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and leaving feedback. feedback is love

Reviewer: BornToBeAWinchester Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2008 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 4

Write a sequel!!!! PLEASE!!! I'm addicted!! Really!
Johanna xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you! The sequel is at the beta's right now. I will be posting as soon as I get it back

Reviewer: nocturniquette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/13/2008 - 04:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Such a fan of this story, from start to finish. Seeing that gentle sort of silent seduction not just of a lover but of a life with family. So enjoyable and tender...

Author's Response: thank you honey. I'm sorry I fail at being on time but I think I've finally got it set up to notify me when I get comments. *fangirls you*

Reviewer: Circe Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/02/2008 - 12:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved this. I was heart-breaking and uplifting at the same time and I love how you write Jared and his view of the world, which was so coloured by the abuse. Amazing!

Author's Response: thank you, it was kind of scary how easy it was for me to get inside that boy's head.

Reviewer: sniperbob Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/31/2008 - 04:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

This is such a cool Story. Please carry on with it, please. It's excellent!
Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely feedback. I am working on a second part to this story.

Reviewer: Magos186 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 05:56 am Title: Chapter 4

aww. cute ending. love josh, hate jeff. i like the boys being together. sad about the horse though. and i totally know how jared felt about the horse being his friend coz seriously, sometimes it's just easier to talk to an animal then a person. for me it was a cat. This was an interesting story. I especially liked how the Ackles took such good care of jared and how they all accepted him and cared for him. I hope you consider doing a sequel, just to show what happens with jared and his sister and Jensen. but even if you don't, this was still very well written. aside from all the abuse, i liked it quite a bit.

Author's Response: I am working on a second part. I am sorry if the abuse was too much but... the muse she wanted Hurt!Jared and boy did she hurt him. Thank you for the lovely feedback.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.