Reviews For Fall from High
Reviewer: alilu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/20/2012 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 1

day will present a variety of seminars and workshops on diverse subjects that attendants can select from rolex gmt ceramic price of rolex . Heralded being an advocate for electronic advertising and marketing and its usage of cultural mass media, replicawatches replicawatches Cape City Tourism has just lately garnered a lot results by having an on the web iAmbassador marketing campaign throughout Twitter plus the broader internet. Stated CEO, fake rolex fake rolex rolex ladies Mari?tte du Toit Helmbold: "The globe has modified essentially. Tourists talk about their encounters truthfully and immediately and vacation conclusions are motivated from the thoughts and suggestions of good friends and fellow vacationers. rolex watch sale tissot replica tissot replica The genuine and revolutionary utilization of electronic marketing and advertising and, especially cultural

Reviewer: Lionel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 - 03:15 am Title: Chapter 1

christian louboutin leopard pumps extras then you certainly may have to take a position in them your self, centered on specified procedures and techniques inside of your region. Or there might be a selected producer which the organization functions jointly with that materials all uniforms for workers. You will discover quite a few parts that need uniform coats like police, cooks, christian louboutin studded slingbacks firemen, nurses, red heels medical professionals, as well as in addition EMS employees. These sorts of uniforms are essential in all those certain vocation fields because they practically all can be extremely unsafe christian louboutin patent rolando , therefore you will likely be subjected to your fantastic offer of varied issues through. louboutins Uniform jackets and in addition and police sweaters can be purchased web regularly, or with all the precise provider of 1 s firm. Despite the fact that any uniform

Reviewer: AJ Winchester Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/15/2010 - 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 2

love it plz update soon

Reviewer: Aki Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2009 - 03:32 pm Title: Chapter 3

great strory, i like it, i would like to read more, this is a real depressing end, so please, please, please write more

Reviewer: jodean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2009 - 10:33 am Title: Chapter 3

You really want me to smack you, don't you??
What could you abandon this story??
Please don't leave things like that!! Please!! Please!! Please!!( I can go on like this forever, just so you know)
So, Please finish this!!

Reviewer: Lori Jo Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/14/2009 - 08:45 am Title: Chapter 1

How come you didn't continue this story??
It was the first 'verse I have ever read and I love it so much.
Please up date.
Don't live the story unfinished.
It will be a shame to end thing like that:(

Reviewer: barcagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2009 - 11:16 am Title: Chapter 1

HEY HOW COME YOU HAVEN'T UPDATED IT YET? I GOT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS

Reviewer: BornToBeAWinchester Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2008 - 02:36 pm Title: Chapter 3

When When When will this story be finished?
I need to know!
Johanna xoxo

Reviewer: Chiazu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 3

UBER YAYNESS!!!! Finally chapter 3, been waiting a long time for this, lol. Now on to the seriousness. This was a depressing chapter. I was all like "*squee* Chapter 3!! >.

Reviewer: Lycaness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ok, first off, WOW! I inspired you to write more of this? Really? Yay me, lol.
Thank you.
And now:
That first part of this, from Jensen's POV was just so painfully beautiful. It was like I could physically see Jensen's pain and insecurities. Every word literally took my breath away.
Him thinking that everything he touched turned to poison and how could he not taint the lives of the children he'd be teaching? *gasps* God, you really encompassed Jensen in this chapter, how he didn't want to be doing it but he would, for Jared, and for the life that he and they wanted to have.
The part about his mother dying in the class Jared taught in was heartbreaking and a great insight into that dark part of his life, the time when everything started, the day he lost his dad and his childhood.
And when Jensen was trying to draw Jared, and how he never thought he could do is beauty justice? Wow, so heartbreakingly breathtaking. Just the way that he sees Jared, even after all those years.
And then Jared's POV, when he realised how unhappy Jensen was with the decision he'd made, how he felt that he'd pushed him into it but knew there was no way back now and how terrified that it would all lead to him losing Jensen.
I love the little details you put in about how, after sixteen years they're both still so amazed to have each other, how their partner could ever even want them.
I'm interesting about the thing with Josh, I hope you elaborate on that at some point, cause it feels like a pivotal progression of Jensen's life.
I'm so glad you continued this, and I really hope you carry on writing it. But I have to say that this chapter, especially the first part, is the best thing I've read of your so far, it was like you put your whole heart into it and became a part of the story.
Beautiful. Thank you. :)
*hugs*

Author's Response: I... Wow. Thank you for saying all those things! I'm so glad that you liked this chapter so much. As for Josh, yes; that will be explored more. Clearly, this chapter was just chock-full of foreshadowing, and I'm glad that didn't ruin it, or make it seem like filler. That would make me sad. I promise to continue writing it, as again, Magos will have me shot if I don't. But still. I'm so glad you realize what an effort this is, and appreciate it. I'm so happy that you like it, and I hope I don't let you down.

Reviewer: Magos186 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 06:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

you know the only reason i haven't shot you is due to your clever distraction with QAF. But since that's almost done, you will have nothing left to distract me with. mwahahahaha!

but as for the story: :-( i hate when jen cries. always makes me wanna. but i liked the whole sweats being a jared hug thing. very cute. and poor jared. he was just trying to help. how was he supposed to know jen would be like this? I look forward to seeing jensen in action as the pe teacher. excellent job and i'm sure the next one will be just as good.

p.s. i'll be done with QAF tonight. Just a friendly little hint. ;-D

Author's Response: Oh, no! You've seen through my evil plan! Whatever will I do next?!? Perhaps work on my fics, lol.

Aw! No criesies! That makes me criesies! I'm glad you like the hug thing, I like the imagery, you know? XD I am such a dorkus... I'm looking foreword to writing him as a PE teacher, it amuses me. And I know Jay was just trying to help, but as this fic continues... Well, you'll understand Jen's hesitation a little better, he isn't being an ass for asses sake, promise. Thank you for the props, and I hope I live to your expectations, doll.

p.s. I'm screwed, lol! ;D

Reviewer: Lyca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh, Jensen so doesn't want this, but he's doing it for Jared and that's really sweet but it's just going to cause problems in the long run, it's gonna make him miserable.
I love how Jared's so dreamy, making all these plans for the perfect life and Jensen just doesn't have the heart to burst him bubble, plus he wants it too, I'm sure.
*sigh* It's gonna be a tough road, I can see.
Really looking forward to more of this, but how will I know what you update it??

Author's Response: lol, I love how into this story you're getting! And if you're reading this, send me a friend thing on myspace or a message and I will send you notices when I update! Sound good? Cool! 'Cause I love your reviews! loves them!

Reviewer: Lyca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 01:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, back again, lol.
Ok, first question: why does Erica call them Uncle Gram'pa??
I love that they've been trying to start a family, it was one of Jared's dreams right from the very start.
I can't wait to see when Jensen got Jared as a gift.
They're so in love, it's adorable, but I get the feeling you're going to be messing with things, evil writer, lol.
Can't wait to see where this part of the story goes. :D
*hugs*

Author's Response: Because it's adorable? lol. Kenze calls Jen dad when she's feeling goofy, and Jen's technically Erica's uncle... It was just cute and I had to, lol. And of course I'm going to mess with things, it's fun. I'm an Angst!Whore, never forget it, lol. I'm glad you like it! Thanks for another awesome review!

Reviewer: Blackthorne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 2

Awwweee! He aced the interview! Lol. And Jared's all - Bring in the kiddies! Lol! Bring on the Angst I say! The good thing about this instant update thing Rachel instituted while she's busy is that we don't have to wait! Loving this fic and can't wait for the angst to REALLY get underway. So like - get cracking Blaze!

Reviewer: Chiazu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/29/2008 - 09:17 am Title: Chapter 2

lol, Poor Jared can't cook. But poor Jensen, makes me wanna squeeze him. I wish I had little J2 dolls so I could squeeze them when I read something like this.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.