Reviews For Fallen
Reviewer: Awen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/24/2011 - 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh I like this story already! Poor Jensen and little Mackenzie!

Reviewer: CWrites4fun Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/14/2011 - 12:34 pm Title: Chapter 13, The Epilogue

Loved the story! Made me tear up! (You might want to go back and rename Jeff consistently Jeff, tho! confusing to have 2 Josh's) Good job. Looks like I need to read more of your writing so, off I go!

Reviewer: evilxsammyxfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2009 - 12:52 pm Title: Chapter 13, The Epilogue

That was so good. I loved every bit of it!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2009 - 08:26 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm a little confused here. Is "Josh" supposed to be Jeff? I'm re-reading this for the second time and it seems like you're calling the same person by two different names betweeen this chapter and the next. It doesn't make any sense to me and now I'm lost.

Reviewer: livingthedream Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/29/2009 - 12:14 pm Title: Chapter 13, The Epilogue

LOVED IT!
seriously! such an beautiful and heartbreaking story! I loved every second of it (:

Reviewer: alibeth25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2009 - 11:58 am Title: Chapter 13, The Epilogue

I really like this story. You did a great job. I love how protective Jensen is.

Reviewer: BornToBeAWinchester Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2008 - 01:34 pm Title: Chapter 12

Ok I'm feeling very very guilty.
Sometimes I shouldn't say words.
Johanna xoxo

Reviewer: BornToBeAWinchester Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2008 - 01:23 pm Title: Chapter 11

Is the dad really there?
Are bad things gonna happen?
Am I gonna cry?
Am I gonna regret wishing he was dead or am I gonna wish I was the one that killed him?
Johanna xoxo

Reviewer: BornToBeAWinchester Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/07/2008 - 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 9

I have never onced wished for a character death because I am far too much of a softie for that but I kinda hope Jensen's dad dies so they don't have to leave the Padaleki's 'cause they are lovely!
I'm addicted!
Johanna xoxo

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 09:35 am Title: Chapter 13, The Epilogue

Aww, oh I'm so glad everything worked out all right. such a lovely ending to a great fic, I really enjoyed it. Thanks. :D

Author's Response: lol, anytime! I hope you like the sequel as much if you read it! Thanks for all the awesome reviews!

Reviewer: Lyca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 09:27 am Title: Chapter 12

Ooh, so was the Alan Jensen saw at the carnival a ghost? Cause technically he would have already been dead by the time they spoke. Creepy, he came back to ask for forgiveness and Jensen said no.
Oh well, no sympathy for the guy, he didn't deserve forgiveness.
But yay, now they're safe and can stay, that's just the best news ever. :D
*dances*

Author's Response: YES! YES! YES!!! He was! Yay! I did make it clear enough! Yay! Love the dance, and I love the review! Thanks!

Reviewer: Lyca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 09:11 am Title: Chapter 11

Ahhh, I knew it was going too well.
*runs to next chapter*

Author's Response: Continue breathing! Continue reading! Continue with the kick ass reviews! Thanks for all of them!

Reviewer: Lyca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 08:54 am Title: Chapter 10

Uh oh, this seriously can't end well, unless Jensen's dad surprises us all by telling Jensen to get out of his life, that he's happy to see him go and never wants to see him again, lol.
Surly they could've gone to the carnival first, just in case things go terribly wrong.
*holds breath*

Author's Response: Breathe breathe breathe! Thanks for the review! I think you'll like the next chapter... So, keep reading and breathe!

Reviewer: Lyca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 08:42 am Title: Chapter 9

Wow, now that's one hell of a family.
I love their conditions though.
Poor Jensen, thinking he's not worth anything or that he taints everything he touches. But I guess after years of abuse you start to believe things like that.
Yay for Jared for standing up for what he wants. He is one smart kid. :)
I'm still hoping that something happens so they don't have to leave, cause I'm not sure how they could survive. Jared's only fifteen so he can't really get a job and the school may well call the police if he suddenly stops going, unless his parents arrange something like him being home schooled.
But how is Jensen going to get a job, he'd have to leave Kenzie alone, or with Jared, but they would both be unprotected, plus Jensen has no education to speak of, I guess he could sell his art...
I'm interesting to see where you're going to take this. :)
(sorry about my ramblings, I tend to get caught up in the story's I like and think way too much about what's going on, lol)

Author's Response: Never appologize for your ramblings, they're amazing. It gives me a glimps inside what you're thinking, and what's liked and such. It's a huge help, and just amazing. And Jensen... I totally understand where he's coming from- It was actually a little hard for me to write the other, and most would say correct, school of thought. But there you have it. So glad you like it! Thanks again for another amazing review.

Reviewer: Lyca Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/12/2008 - 08:17 am Title: Chapter 8

Wow, it's amazing that Jared's family trust Jensen so much that they'd let or even want Jared to go with him. I know that Jared's liked Jensen for a long time but they barely know Jensen.
But then again, I guess they can see what Jensen's a good guy, if only in the way he protects Kenzie. But he's also a troubled man, he probably needs some counselling, especially if he has anger issues, cause we wouldn't want him lashing out at the people he loves when things get too tough or stressful (not that I think he would, but you never know how things like this effect you).
Poor Jensen, he must feel like everyone's trying to control his decisions, I'm afraid he's going to start getting desperate soon.
*more more more*

Author's Response: He's the most level headed guy on the planet atm, isn't he? I worry for Jen, too. I guess that's why I wrote the seq and the companion peices. I'm wondering if he'll snap, but he seems good atm. Never know what the heck I'm gonna throw at him though... Thanks for another review! I hope you like the rest enough to write some more of them, lol.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.