Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2011 - 12:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Really liked this.

Reviewer: yama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2008 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 1

oiii, beautiful!!! *swoons*

Reviewer: SupernaturalSlashFetish Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2008 - 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

AWWWWW!!! The sap is making me all tingly and giggly and...I LOVE IT!!!! :D

Reviewer: j2-love Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2008 - 05:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw, so sweet!

When I learned the origin of the word faggot in school it sickened me and I'm glad you put that knowledge into this story :) So many great parts in this fic and yay! for a J2 happy ending. Great job with the angst and then of course the fluff... definitely needed to read some... lol ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It continues to surprise me that in my school system, that is not a part of the curiculum. I felt like I had to do something about it, and thus this fic was born. I'm glad that you liked it.

Reviewer: Winchesterlady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2008 - 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just read this amazing, heartfelt story. This story is so simple, but yet has so much meaning. If only all the hate in the world could be dealt with in this way!!!! Plus two hot guys never hurt either. Keep on writing, this is terrific.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! And true; two hot guys never hurt! I promise to keep on keepin' on! lol

Reviewer: mitchell Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

aww that was too sweet
the history on the word "faggot" was interesting, true? i'm sure it is, i don't think you'd lie to your fans =]

also i love that heart story, i first heard it in high school and it's nice to see it incorporated her

great job

Author's Response: Yeah, it is a true history of the word. Or I've been told it's true and when I've looked it up, it did all add up; so I'm a believer. I hadn't heard that heart story until around New Years... I loved it, and knew I had to share. I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for the review Mitchell, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Rachel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ohhhh, love it! Perfect schmoop and BOYS and just excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review! I'm so so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: broken wings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 08:20 am Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet and beautiful!
I didn't know the origin of the insult... but English is not my first language so maybe that's why I didn't. It's worse than I could ever imagine. And I loved the way Jared took it to heart. Another awesome story! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you ::bows playfully:: And I'm not surprised, not many people know the meaning behind it, I read it in a book my friend bought me just after I came out, it was all about LGBT rights, and I just... I've never been able to forget it, I imagine anyone that's been called that would take it to heart if they knew why the word was used. I think it's the most insulting thing one can call a gay man, and I know that this is a good place to inform people about things like that. I know that they'll take it to heart and possibly tell someone else... You stop hate with love, one person at a time.

Reviewer: Lia Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 08:10 am Title: Chapter 1

A really nice story, my favourite part was the story of the hearts, I've never heard it before and it's truly beautiful. You've made me feel a lot better about the tattered mess that is mine. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad it helped. My friend told me the story after my girlfriend dumped me, and it helped me out then... I knew I had to share. Thanks for reading, Lia

Reviewer: CatherineWinner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 01:05 am Title: Chapter 1

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...I'm so a pile of mush right now. But this was so darn adorable, and a little scary in the beginning then more aws..I loved that story!another rocking fic from you!!~

Author's Response: Thanks, I take that as a huge compliment coming from you! I'm glad you liked it!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.