You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: chenzq1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/10/2016 - 01:58 am Title: Chapter 1

nba jerseys
ralph lauren uk
cartier watches for sale
nike roshe
cheap ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses
cazal outlet
nike blazer pas cher
cheap mlb jerseys
mulberry uk
air max uk
louis vuitton outlet online
longchamp outlet
prada outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordans
ray ban sunglasses
christian louboutin online
tory burch outlet
beats headphones
air max 90
michael kors handbags on sale
ray-ban sunglasses
ugg boots uk
rolex watches
lululemon outlet
fitflop sale
prada outlet online
air max 2015
cartier outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors wallet sale
ugg clearance
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
swarovski crystal
nike mercurial
ugg sale
michael kors wallet
salomon shoes sale
coach outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses wholesale
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp outlet online
michael kors outlet online
cheap uggs
salomon shoes
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
ugg sale
true religion jeans
beats by dr dre
true religion jeans
tiffany and co
ray-ban sunglasses
moncler coats
true religion uk
prada handbags
air max 90
adidas wings shoes
oakley sunglasses uk
michael kors outlet
prada outlet
ugg boots
the north face jackets
the north face jacket
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
north face jacket
ray-ban sunglasses
ugg boots clearance
hermes belt
beats headphones
louis vuitton handbags
nike roshe run shoes
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
uggs on sale
canada goose uk
louis vuitton bags
michael kors bags
ferragamo outlet
gucci outlet
louis vuitton handbags
new balance shoes
coach factory outlet
tiffany jewelry
north face jacket
ugg boots
mulberry handbags
moncler outlet
versace sunglasses on sale
fred perry polo
nike air max 90
ugg boots
mont blanc outlet
burberry outlet
coach outlet
true religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online
longchamp outlet
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet
burberry outlet sale
louis vuitton outlet
nike outlet store
hollister
louis vuitton outlet
ugg boots
mulberry handbags sale
ferragamo shoes
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors handbags wholesale
louis vuitton neverfull sale
ugg outlet
cartier sunglasses for men
ralph lauren polo
swarovski crystal
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
ugg boots for women
juicy couture tracksuit
rolex watches for sale
the north face jackets
fitflops uk
louis vuitton outlet store
coach outlet store
ralph lauren uk
celine outlet
chaussure louboutin
cheap jordans
michael kors uk
adidas shoes
coach outlet online
tiffany outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin pas cher
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton bags
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet
mcm backpack
north face jackets
fred perry polo shirts
coach outlet
cartier uk
michael kors outlet
canada goose coats
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
rolex watches
true religion outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
hermes bags
cartier watches
cheap snapbacks
toms shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
herve leger outlet
longchamp bags
ugg boots
herve leger dresses
michael kors online outlet
burberry outlet store
louis vuitton bags
gucci outlet online
sac louis vuitton pas cher
kate spade handbags
soccer jerseys wholesale
nike outlet store online
nike store uk
hollister
puma shoes
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
toms outlet
chaussure louboutin
replica watches
ferragamo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
toms shoes
tiffany and co
tory burch outlet
ugg outlet
cheap jordan shoes
cheap ugg boots
ferragamo shoes
coach handbags
oakley sunglasses
links of london jewellery
michael kors outlet uk
czq20160910

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/26/2011 - 12:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Really liked this.

Reviewer: yama Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2008 - 05:43 am Title: Chapter 1

oiii, beautiful!!! *swoons*

Reviewer: SupernaturalSlashFetish Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/09/2008 - 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

AWWWWW!!! The sap is making me all tingly and giggly and...I LOVE IT!!!! :D

Reviewer: j2-love Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/24/2008 - 05:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Aw, so sweet!

When I learned the origin of the word faggot in school it sickened me and I'm glad you put that knowledge into this story :) So many great parts in this fic and yay! for a J2 happy ending. Great job with the angst and then of course the fluff... definitely needed to read some... lol ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It continues to surprise me that in my school system, that is not a part of the curiculum. I felt like I had to do something about it, and thus this fic was born. I'm glad that you liked it.

Reviewer: Winchesterlady Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/13/2008 - 04:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just read this amazing, heartfelt story. This story is so simple, but yet has so much meaning. If only all the hate in the world could be dealt with in this way!!!! Plus two hot guys never hurt either. Keep on writing, this is terrific.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! And true; two hot guys never hurt! I promise to keep on keepin' on! lol

Reviewer: mitchell Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

aww that was too sweet
the history on the word "faggot" was interesting, true? i'm sure it is, i don't think you'd lie to your fans =]

also i love that heart story, i first heard it in high school and it's nice to see it incorporated her

great job

Author's Response: Yeah, it is a true history of the word. Or I've been told it's true and when I've looked it up, it did all add up; so I'm a believer. I hadn't heard that heart story until around New Years... I loved it, and knew I had to share. I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for the review Mitchell, I appreciate it!

Reviewer: Rachel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ohhhh, love it! Perfect schmoop and BOYS and just excellent!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review! I'm so so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: broken wings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 08:20 am Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet and beautiful!
I didn't know the origin of the insult... but English is not my first language so maybe that's why I didn't. It's worse than I could ever imagine. And I loved the way Jared took it to heart. Another awesome story! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you ::bows playfully:: And I'm not surprised, not many people know the meaning behind it, I read it in a book my friend bought me just after I came out, it was all about LGBT rights, and I just... I've never been able to forget it, I imagine anyone that's been called that would take it to heart if they knew why the word was used. I think it's the most insulting thing one can call a gay man, and I know that this is a good place to inform people about things like that. I know that they'll take it to heart and possibly tell someone else... You stop hate with love, one person at a time.

Reviewer: Lia Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 08:10 am Title: Chapter 1

A really nice story, my favourite part was the story of the hearts, I've never heard it before and it's truly beautiful. You've made me feel a lot better about the tattered mess that is mine. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad it helped. My friend told me the story after my girlfriend dumped me, and it helped me out then... I knew I had to share. Thanks for reading, Lia

Reviewer: CatherineWinner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/10/2008 - 01:05 am Title: Chapter 1

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...I'm so a pile of mush right now. But this was so darn adorable, and a little scary in the beginning then more aws..I loved that story!another rocking fic from you!!~

Author's Response: Thanks, I take that as a huge compliment coming from you! I'm glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.