Reviews For Fallen
Reviewer: kk Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/01/2008 - 10:01 am Title: Catharsis

love this story. it was amazing, phenomenal details. great work

Reviewer: Circe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/17/2008 - 02:40 pm Title: The Better Part of Me

Awesome! So well-written your descriptions are amazing!

Author's Response: You're much too kind to say that :) Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a comment.

Reviewer: thecrazyviolinist Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/09/2008 - 07:02 am Title: Catharsis

Aaah!!! That was so pretty!!! Giggles and Candy for all!!! Well done! (You really have outdone yourslef here, and that's saying something!) Have a nice day!

Author's Response: Thanks muchly =) glad to see you kept up with it till the end and I'm glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: The Huntress Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/05/2008 - 02:19 am Title: The Better Part of Me

In lives filled with death, drugs, rape and disorder, there was nothing they could do but celebrate. Celebrate the love, celebrate the friendship and celebrate the victory that had achieved.

You have summed it up in one paragraph...I'm happy to see this is not done yet, hope more is coming soon....I have been lax in FB and I apologize, but I am reading, oh yes I am. Got it in my favs so I don't miss any parts....Huntress

Author's Response: I just posted the last bit. I hope you enjoy it and thank you so much for your wonderful words along the way. I couldn't have completed this without you and your kind words have helped immensely and have not gone unnoticed.

Reviewer: Blackthorne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/29/2008 - 04:12 pm Title: The Better Part of Me

Awwww - it's beautiful! (^_^)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Arid Tundra Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/29/2008 - 07:43 am Title: The Better Part of Me

The blonde fangirl? That was me.

Author's Response: You know it :)!

Reviewer: puppetmaster Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/20/2008 - 07:20 am Title: Where The Sun Shines

WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO US?!!?!?

OH GOOD GOD I LOVE IT AND WANT TO READ MORE :)

Author's Response: Lol I love your enthusiam :) It inspires me to write more!! Thanks for the great comment!

Reviewer: deansbadgirl17 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2008 - 06:20 pm Title: Where The Sun Shines

please don't break them up or kill jensen

Reviewer: nz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/19/2008 - 04:30 am Title: Where The Sun Shines

omg u cant leave it there lol..who got shot lol

Author's Response: Only time will tell *he says ominously*

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02/11/2008 - 10:05 am Title: Spinning Around

Is there more of this? Loved it so far, please fix the boys :)

Author's Response: I will I promise! :)

Reviewer: puppetmaster Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2008 - 04:59 am Title: Spinning Around

oh so sad but beautiful.
i missed this story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot puppermaster. I'm glad you liked it. The story has been neglected for far too long and it deserves a proper ending.

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 - 11:20 pm Title: Nothing but Faith to Keep Me Warm

this is absolutely amazing. i loved it, even though they fell in "love" extremely fast. i can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: thecrazyviolinist Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/30/2007 - 08:55 am Title: Nothing but Faith to Keep Me Warm

Oh wow, this is just brilliant!!! I seriously LOVE this story, and it keeps getting better! Have a nice day!

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! I'm glad you're loving it, more to come soon!

Reviewer: The Huntress Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/29/2007 - 09:20 pm Title: Nothing but Faith to Keep Me Warm

I just discovered this fic and it now has a home as one of my favs...the 'verse you have created is interesting and I think your characterizations are wonderful...looking forward to more....Huntress

Author's Response: Oh Huntress you always know how to make me smile =). Thank you so much for the wonderful words, it makes me so very happy to hear.

Reviewer: WillowHeartsJensen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/23/2007 - 10:04 am Title: It's Nice Not to Be So Alone

I think I kinda love you after reading this chapter! But the ending? Very evil! Can't wait to see what comes next.

Author's Response: More to come soon! I promise I won't keep everyone in suspense. Thank you so much for commenting :D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.