Reviews For Accept It
Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/2011 - 05:19 am Title: Accept It

Cute fic!

Reviewer: BloodSugar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/03/2008 - 03:41 pm Title: Accept It

I loved it. Totally

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: broken wings Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/07/2008 - 07:22 am Title: Accept It

Aww... so sweet! I really liked it and the way you described Jensen's feelings was great. ^^

Author's Response: =] Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: CatherineWinner Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/05/2008 - 07:13 pm Title: Accept It

ok for some strange reason, i read this a while ago but forgot to review. SO here I am, telling you that i simply love this fic, it's hot and sweet and I hope you write lots more!!~

Author's Response: yay! I'm so glad you liked it. I'll try to write more... but it doesn't look too good at the moment... Oh well. Thanks for reviewing this time!

Reviewer: Narutonejii Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2007 - 08:36 pm Title: Accept It

ahahha that was sweet (:

Author's Response: Yay!

Reviewer: leslie Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2007 - 05:05 pm Title: Accept It

MWAHAHAHA....I LOVED IT!!!
=]]]]]]

Author's Response: YAYS *does little happy dance*

Reviewer: Zenamydog Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2007 - 08:42 am Title: Accept It

Oh hon, i really tried to read this, but the paragraphs are sooooo long without any line breaks. That makes it really difficult to read. Sorry. Maybe edit??? Good luck.

Author's Response: Oh, i totally fixed it.

Reviewer: Arch Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/16/2007 - 07:23 am Title: Accept It

OMG!!! That was beautiful! The first story that's actually made me cry, I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: o.O I'm glad it was an emotional experience for you. Thanks for reading, and reviewing... I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: sublimesarcasm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/15/2007 - 04:59 pm Title: Accept It

Oh sweetheart, I could never kill you. Mostly because then I would never be able to read another fic by you again. I loved loved loved it!

I couldn't stop thinking to myself how amazingly well done and put together that was. Most importantly how freaking hot it was from beginning to end. It was a bit angstier than I'm used to, but not in a bad way at all.

I just felt so connected and in love with this fic I couldn't stop reading it.

If he didn’t, he would walk in front of the next bus he saw, and hope the driver didn’t see him until it was too late. That made my heart wrench, and not a lot of people can do that. It captured in the best way possible how Jared was feeling at that moment and honestly you couldn't have made it more perfect.

My only suggestion to you is to add some spaces in between paragraphs. Often times when it's it's just line after line the story can begin to feel a little overwhelming. Other than that, your diction and grammar are immaculate and I can't wait to see what you are going to do next.

Author's Response: O.o I'm SOOO glad you liked it! Sorry about the spaces... and the long lines... I just realised that it IS very long... maybe I should change that... yeah... I should... Thank You for your suggestion... I shall definitely change the spaces.rnThanks so much for reviewing! I appreciate it! And all of your compliments... THANK YOU!!!rn(And thanks for not wanting to kill me. I was kind of worried that people would hate me for this.) Okay, now the spaces are there... hopefully, and I just have to say that I'm so (i don't know how to say it so that it doesn't sound sarcastic... ) so... happy... and pleased... and estatic that you noticed the grammar... I try... *tears up* Thank you! (I realize that I keep saying this, but I really mean it!)rnthattangledweb



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.