Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 - 04:13 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Pour Some Sugar on Me

Ah... Threesome is a complicated thing... especially with a friend... Running for the other OS, and I hope they will make it all up^^

Author's Response: It definitely is! Jensen's going to have some issues because of it. Jared will have his work cut out for him.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 - 03:52 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: You Shook Me All Night Long

lol ! Going for the new kink ;b

Author's Response: Hehe! ;)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 - 03:44 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Back in Black

Mmm... I love the way ot goes ;b Sooo hot !

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/10/2013 - 03:24 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Every Time I Look at You

This kink was in fact evident once you wrote it^^ Thanks a lot ;b

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: GiraffeJumper2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2012 - 08:57 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Love Hurts

Well he seems to enjoy tying Jared up, so I was thinking bondage, at the very least anyway :)

Author's Response: Haha, he does, doesn't he?

Reviewer: GiraffeJumper2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/2012 - 02:22 am Title: Jared's Kinks: Love Hurts

Aww! That was so sweet!! This is a wonderful ending to the series. Do you plan on making a Jensen's Kinks series? Just curious with the last thing Jared asked in this one :)

Author's Response: Haha, been asked that a lot and I think I probably will. I've been thinking about some possible kinks for him, got any ideas?

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2012 - 12:36 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Love Hurts

Good wrap-up to your series! I think you did a good job of showing us the growing problem Jensen was having. How he was getting more and more uncomfortable with Jared's kinks, but wanted Jared to be happy. Glad that they were finally able to truly communicate.

{"So, Jen, what are some of your kinks?"}
You do realize that this just begs for a new series?

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, I keep doing that to myself. After I wrote it I groaned inwardly (with a smile) as I realized that I would have to write Jensen's kinks. Lol. Not sure when it will happen, but it's definitely something I've been thinking about. I'm so glad that you liked it. It was a hard one to write. I don't normally cry when I write something, no matter how sad it is, but this one had me blubbering like a baby in spots. haha. It was sad, but I think it was needed. Glad you liked it and thanks for the great review!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2012 - 02:14 am Title: Jared's Kinks: Love Hurts

The stories were great. are you gonna create a series about all of Jensen's kinks? I think that would be cool to read.

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it. Not sure if I will or not, but I might :)

Reviewer: GiraffeJumper2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/2012 - 09:47 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Pour Some Sugar on Me

Awesome series!! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next (and more than likely the last) installment is almost completed. I'm just letting it set until tomorrow before I proof again to make sure it's ready to be posted. So, check back soon for "Jared's Kinks: Love Hurts"...though it's not all that kinky...but it is sweet and sad...

Reviewer: sjaynew Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2012 - 03:57 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Back in Black

What if someone had left the 3D cameras rolling by mistake? Te He.

Author's Response: lol, that sort of became my idea for Paranoid! :)

Reviewer: sjaynew Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/25/2012 - 03:39 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Back in Black

What if someone had left the cameras rolling by mistake? Te He.

Author's Response: lol! A very good question. Certainly would make things interesting, wouldn't it?

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2012 - 11:41 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: You Shook Me All Night Long

{When the hell did he have time to think about this shit?}
Apparently our Jared is a multitasker.

Misha. A new kink for Jared. Oh dear.

Author's Response: Haha! Yeah, things are definitely going to get interesting! :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/24/2012 - 10:34 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Back in Black

{"Well, when you moan like that…"
"Dean loves his burgers."}
You've got more of these nice little porny bits?

Author's Response: Hehe! Don't worry there is more to come. Got more of my Jared's Kinks stories up my sleeve. Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2012 - 11:50 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Every Time I Look at You

That's sweet. Enjoying the role play, but feeling the intimacy of knowing the real person you've fallen in love with.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it! Hope you like the other parts that follow it :)

Reviewer: writinginsecret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/23/2012 - 04:10 pm Title: Jared's Kinks: Back in Black

Love Impala sex! Haven't read one in a while. Thank you.

Author's Response: You're very welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.