Reviews For Finding Our Way
Reviewer: sammygirlbitches Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/11/2013 - 04:48 pm Title: Finding My Way Home Started With Finding You

I don't trust Sandy at all. She's very untrustworthy. I hope Jensen tell's Jared the truth. He needs to know.

Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/2012 - 12:47 pm Title: Finding My Way Home Started With Finding You

I liked this and look forward to tracking down the timestamps.

Reviewer: jra3178 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/09/2012 - 09:16 am Title: Finding My Way Home Started With Finding You

This was a fabulous story! I loved it. I was getting concerned that Jared and Jensen would separate before jarred could realize the truth about Jen. So glad it worked out the way it did. Excellent job!

Reviewer: alyxxwincest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 - 10:47 pm Title: Teddy Bears Are Not For Pussies

I don't even need to say anything. Loved it haha.

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 - 02:41 pm Title: Teddy Bears Are Not For Pussies

This was cute. I agree w/Jensen that Jeremy's a brat. There's nothing wrong with kids carrying arounf stuffed animals. I love how Jared handled everything.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 - 02:08 pm Title: Teddy Bears Are Not For Pussies

Yeah, you could home school Nate til he's 30 and he's still going to meet the Jeremy's of the world. Nice way to work through the immediate problem though. These Js make such great dads. sigh

Reviewer: daibhi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 - 01:53 pm Title: Teddy Bears Are Not For Pussies

Parenting is a bitch at times. :^) I've got two godchildren I swear could be Nathan and Tris.

Reviewer: writinginsecret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 - 12:34 pm Title: Teddy Bears Are Not For Pussies

Awww, been there, done that. *grin* Love seeing these two as parents. Beautiful.

Reviewer: lilyofthevalley Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 04/26/2011 - 10:31 am Title: Thoughts and Nighttime Feedings

OMG! that was so beautiful I can't believe you've already written something like this. aaw, that was so blissfully good. it was such a tender moment for the family...

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: alyxxwincest Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2011 - 02:38 pm Title: Thoughts and Nighttime Feedings

Awwww *snuggles* just too precious!! I loved how they named him after Jared! Just such a sweet and warm setting! :) love timestamps! XO, A

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: writinginsecret Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2011 - 11:33 am Title: Thoughts and Nighttime Feedings

Awww, so sweet, but boy am I glad I'm done with that! The closest I'll get is babysitting the grandkids whenever that happens. LOL

Is it completely ridiculous that I cooed too when Jensen said "You’ll be happier with a dry butt"?

Such an amazing little family.

Author's Response: Thanks! Ooh babysitting, I gotta couple of kids...nah I wouldn't do that to anybody but their own grandparents. Lol.

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2011 - 10:51 am Title: Thoughts and Nighttime Feedings

Aww, this was really cute. Jensen been there for Nathan since the get go. How can his mom think how he felt about him would change. This is a completely different situation then a step-parent coming into the picture. I hope you write more timestamps for this family.

Author's Response: Thanks! Over-protective grandparents, what can you do? There's a couple more timestamps yet.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2011 - 10:44 am Title: Thoughts and Nighttime Feedings

What a great way to start a Monday. My heart is all melty picturing Jensen walking barefoot through the house tending to his boys. Then the last shot of all of them cuddled together in the kitchen. And I love that Jensen has a different pet name for each of his sons.

Author's Response: Thanks! See I can do fic with no angst...okay well almost no angst. ;)

Reviewer: lilyofthevalley Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 - 11:36 pm Title: Finding My Way Home Started With Finding You

it's a beautiful story. It was touching and heartwarming..
Please keep it coming, haha.
I would love to read their first time, you know, when they were younger and Jared confessed about having a crush on Jensen...I so hope to read about their lives later,too...
Nonetheless, two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Huh, I never thought about a timestamp from the time frame before the original fic but now that you mentioned it...*wanders off to ponder*

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 - 08:48 pm Title: Finding My Way Home Started With Finding You

Wonderful ending!!! I loved reading this story!!! I'm so glad that Jared remembered everything. I can't wait to read the timestamps!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.