Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 05:59 pm Title: Love, Donít Let Me Go

Thanks for that serie^^

Author's Response: Thank you for this lovely comment. I'm happy you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 05:59 pm Title: Crimes For His Passion

Bloody^^

Author's Response: LOL, I know. Dean has a few things to get off his chest. Thanks for reading and commenting :).

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 05:59 pm Title: Slave For Your Love

Awesome

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 05:59 pm Title: Mixed Feelings

Loved your Dean^^

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad! :)

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 05:58 pm Title: Kisses Of Fire On My Skin (He Hit Me, And It Felt Like A Kiss)

Oh yeah^^

Author's Response: Hehe, enjoying the porn? ;D

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 05:58 pm Title: Dying In His Frozen Seas

Thanks for that^^

Author's Response: Thanks for commenting. Glad you're enjoying the story :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 - 05:51 pm Title: Love, Donít Let Me Go

Ahhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaa! Deep, happy sigh of contentment.....

{There was no way Sammy could match his second surprise, he would bet the house on it…}
As long as he's gambling with Sammy, that's okay.

Thank you so much for sharing this sad, harrowing, loving, hopeful tale!

Author's Response: And thank you for reading it and taking the time to leave all those wonderful comments. I appreaciate them and I'm so happy you enjoyed the story :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/01/2012 - 12:17 am Title: Love, Donít Let Me Go

Well that was a lovely interlude. From Sam adoring Dean as he slept, to Dean worshipping Sam in the shower.
It was so hurtful for Sam to have even more proof of just how much he'd been manipulated. But it did lead to my favorite bit with Dean kissing away Sam's tears.
And I loved the humor of Sam going all Xenia Onatopp on Dean during the phone call with Bobby.

Author's Response: They got all the bad stuff out of the way and they worked really hard to get to this point. They definitely earned this happiness and after all the drama, we needed to see them just love and enjoy each other. Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. I'm thrilled you liked it :).

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/22/2012 - 02:25 pm Title: Love, Donít Let Me Go

So very, very happy to see the boys finally move past the pain, anger, and punishment to this new level of trust and love.

Based on the title, I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: They worked really hard to get to this point. They deserve some happiness now. Thank you for reviewing. Part 5 will be up in a few days :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2012 - 09:46 pm Title: Love, Donít Let Me Go

{“We’re supposed to save the world. These people are screwed.”}
That's our Dean! Gotta love his dark humor.

Thank goodness Dean got his head out of his ass and remembered that whole "stronger together" thing.
Looking forward with great interest to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's our smart ass. Dean thought he was doing what was best by keepingh is distance but he got over that quick. The two of them need each other, it's that simple. Next chapter's coming soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing :)

Reviewer: Jespretender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2012 - 02:36 pm Title: Love, Donít Let Me Go

Fantastic installment. They really can't function properly without each other. This was so sad but lovely when Sam appeared, just as broken as Dean. Great story.

Author's Response: *bounces* Thank you! I'm thrilled you liked it. Yeah the boys were not adjusting well. I didn't plan on separating them for too long. They're stronger together ;) Thanks for the lovely comment.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2011 - 12:19 am Title: Love, Donít Let Me Go

Phone Dean! Dial the damn phone!
(please smack Dean upside his stubborn head for me)

Author's Response: LOL. *smack Dean upside his stubborn head* More coming soon ;)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/25/2011 - 03:35 pm Title: Love, Donít Let Me Go

Ow, ow, ow! Looks like Sam may have learned his lesson, but Dean needs a refresher course. I'm intrigued by the title to Part II.

Author's Response: Sam has it together now and Dean's the one who's losing his mind, lol. Part II will be up soon. Thank you for reviewing ;)

Reviewer: T Anonymous starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11/21/2011 - 06:19 pm Title: Crimes For His Passion

I have enjoyed this series very much.Looking forward to the next installation.I appreciated that you stayed close to thecharacters nature.You're an impressive writer, and it appears you're familiar with the subject matter.lol

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you're enjoying the series and I'm especially glad that you think I stayed close to the characters personalities. I tried. Hehe, I'm actually not familiar with the subject matter. It's one of those things I like to write3read about but wouldn't try in real life. It takes a level of trust I'll never have in anyone and a willingness to experience pain I simply don't have (I wince when I get my eyebrows done, lol). I take it as a compliment though. It means that I did my job because you think I know what I'm talking about :D Thank you very much for your lovely comment.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11/05/2011 - 12:09 pm Title: Crimes For His Passion

It was cathartic to see Ruby pay for her crimes. Hopefully this will help with the healing our boys still need .

Author's Response: Ruby's death will definitely put things in perspective, especially for Dean. He has seen her as the problem for a long time, and now she's gone. Thank you for reading and reviewing. :)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.