Reviews For Full House 'Verse
Reviewer: zyt123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08/22/2015 - 01:54 am Title: I Will Meet You There

nike outlet,
nike free run,
nike running shoes,
free runs,
mercurial vapor,
custom roshe runs,
nike outlet,
nike factory store,
north face outlet,
north face,
oakley outlet store,
oakley sunglasses,
oakley sunglasses outlet,
oakley sunglasses outlet,
oakley sunglasses,
oakley sunglasses outlet,
rolex replica,
p90x3 schedule,
pandora sale,
pandora bracelet,
pandora charms,
pandora bracelets,
ralph lauren polo,
polo ralph lauren outlet online,
prada purses,
prada purses,,
polo ralph lauren,
polo ralph lauren,
ralph lauren outlet,
polo ralph lauren outlet,
ralph lauren sale,
ralph lauren factory store,
polo ralph lauren outlet,,
polo ralph lauren outlet online,
ralph lauren polo shirts,
ray ban sunglasses outlet,
ray ban sunglasses,
ray bans,
ray ban sunglasses outlet,
cheap ray ban,
ray ban sunglasses outlet,
nike shoe,
oakley outlet,
oakley sunglasses outlet,
oakley store,
ray ban sunglasses outlet,
shoes outlet,
ugg boots on sale,
chi hair,
christian louboutin outlet,
louboutin uk,
christian louboutin shoes,
louboutin shoes on sale,
louboutin shoes,
christian louboutin,
coach outlet,
coach factory outlet store,
coach bags,
coach outlet store online,
coach outlet online,
coach outlet online,
chanel outlet,,
converse all star,
designer purses,
ed hardy clothing,
cheap eyeglasses online,
sunglasses for women,
cheap clothes,
ferragamo outlet,
salvatore ferragamo,
giuseppe shoes,
gucci shoes,
gucci shoes,
gucci shoes,
gucci sneakers,
gucci sneakers,
gucci sneakers,
gucci uk,
bags outlet,
harrods london,
hermes bags,
hermes handbags,
hermes bags,
tommy hilfiger outlet stores,
hollister co,
hollister canada,
hollister co,
insanity workout schedule,,
iphone 5s cases,
jimmy choo outlet,
air jordan release,
jordan retro 11,
cheap jordans,,,
kate spade sale,
kate spade sale,
kate spade handbags,
levis outlet store,
longchamp handbags,
longchamp outlet,
longchamp bags,
long champ,
louboutin outlet,
louis vuitton outlet online,
louis vuitton uk,
louis vuitton handbags,
louis vuitton bags,
louis vuitton australia,
louis vuitton black friday,
louis vuitton outlet stores,
louis vuitton canada,
louis vuitton outlet,
louis vuitton purses,
lululemon australia online shopping,
yoga pants,,
mac cosmetics outlet,
marc by marc jacobs,
mcm bag,
mcm belt,
michael kors outlet online,
michael kors outlet online,
michael kors handbags clearance,
michael kors outlet online sale,
michael kors australia,
cheap michael kors handbags,
michael kors outlet,
michael kors outlet,
cheap michael kors handbags,
michael kors outlet store,
michael kors factory outlet,
michael kors,
michael kors,
michael kors,
michael kors,
michael kors outlet,
mizuno running shoes,
moncler outlet,
new balance shoes,
joe's new balance outlet,,
coach outlet,
jerseys from china,
nike air max,
nike air max,
nike air max 2015,
designer knockoff handbags,
replica rolex,
jordan retro 3,
rolex watches for sale,
rolex replica watches,
watches for men,
fake rolex,
roshe runs,
nike roshes,
ferragamo outlet,
nike soccer shoes,
easton bats,
supra footwear,
swarovski australia,
swarovski jewelry,
swarovski crystals wholesale,
burberry handbags,
christian louboutin outlet,
tory burch sandals,
abercrombie and fitch,
abercrombie and fitch,
abercrombie and fitch,
abercrombie fitch,
nike air huarache,
air jordan shoes,
air jordan shoes,
air max 95,
nike air max 90,
babyliss pro nano titanium,
barbour sale,
barbour jackets,
cheap basketball shoes,
bcbg max azria,
bcbg max,
beats by dre headphones,
beats by dre headphones,
beats by dre headphones,
beats by dre headphones,
bebe dresses,
bottega veneta outlet,
burberry outlet store,
burberry handbags,
burberry factory outlet,
burberry sale,
burberry factory outlet,
burberry sale,
calvin klein outlet,
celine handbags,
chanel bag,
chanel purses,
youth baseball bats,
cheap nfl jerseys,
jerseys from china,
cheap jordans for sale,
cheap michael kors handbags,
swarovski outlet,
swarovski uk official site,
north face canada,
north face outlet,
north face jackets,
the north face outlet,
the north face outlet,
north face jackets clearance,
thomas sabo charms,
tiffany and co australia,
tiffany outlet,
tiffany canada,
tiffany's jewelry,
timberland work boots,,
hilfiger outlet,
tommy hilfiger canada,
tommy hilfiger outlet stores online,
cheap toms,
toms shoes sale,
tom shoes,
toms outlet,
tory burch handbags,
tory burch handbags,
tory burch handbags,
true religion jeans women,
true religion clearance,
discount true religion jeans,
true religion jeans outlet,
uggs outlet,
ugg boots on sale,
ugg boots australia,
uggs clearance,
uggs canada,
ugg boots,
ugg outlet,
coach outlet online,
vans shoes outlet,
bride dresses,
dresses for wedding,
woolrich outlet online,
lululemon canada,
lululemon outlet,,

Reviewer: Barbartorber Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/11/2014 - 12:15 am Title: I Will Meet You There

Thus, although cleanup your current valued enjoy next time, be sure to make usage of kind of fabric which is certainly specifically generated and for the purpose. One of a couple of Replica Breitling watches particular fabrics who are good for housecleaning the view stands out as the Selvyt Sprucing " up " Material. This premium quality beautifying towel is perfect for sprucing all forms of diamond jewelry, uric acid, detail optics, cutlery, along with devices. A fantastic Replica rolex watches attribute using this sprucing material can it be holds the substantial softness despite getting laundered many different periods. Sprucing up any valued designer watches would be really fun and easy together with wonderful sprucing " up " towels. The actual Selvyt sprucing material would be of such superior quality that it assures to provide in which life-long shine teeth whitening and cheap Gucci watches sparkle to all or any your current material watches.

Reviewer: alilu Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/26/2012 - 07:05 pm Title: I Will Meet You There

Vuitton Purses or Gucci bags isn't inside of everybody s achieve. In case you are a frugal shopper, Inexpensive Bags are your very best wager fake watches fake watches replica rolex watches for sale replica rolex watches for sale . These inexpensive bags, audemars piguet replica audemars piguet replica usually replicas of first designer bags , may well be very low on cost, but rating substantial on design and style and charm. men's watches men's watches Generally, telling a replica bag aside with the first is tough as being the companies of these types of bags should make their track record from the marketplace and employ nearly as good materials as high priced bags rolex black submariner . There's no way that men and women will fall short to note you if you have a very Gucci bags hanging in your arm. rolex submariner 16613 A Gucci bag is just not just an interest grabber, rolex watch usa but is consultant within your fashion quotient. A classy

Reviewer: Lionel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 - 04:33 am Title: I Will Meet You There

accomplishing in surplus of 50% improve. quite a few development. teaching, Avaya just past calendar year shoe with red bottom , China and taiwan produced fairly several punition, is often in advance of extended returned within this distinct quarter s final results. Inside of the only one give, christian louboutin suede pumps Avaya profits channel kind of this remodel in the organizations have accomplished quite a few sorting offered this shift to the do the work in distinction christian louboutin shoes , this insurance coverage plan protection previously from the market place, around the outside of with Beijing louboutin shoes , Shanghai, spanning a number of areas with Guangdong, quickly multiply that can help only fourteen crucial areas, christian louboutin spiked shoes viewing that acquired in Avaya, unified equipment also to simply call main customers to assist in surplus of 70% just weren t in a area. Additionally

Reviewer: Lionel Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10/09/2012 - 03:49 am Title: I Will Meet You There

subsequent features generate a shoe additional encouraging for folks with flat toes. christian louboutin maggie Maintain in your mind that to ideal help established toes, the shoe by itself ought to leisure flat about the floor. Heels are inappropriate for both equally flat toes and higher archways. one) Stiff sole- the one genuine from the shoe ought to be stiff to deal with toes collapse. red bottom shoes Several footwear are hugely versatile, which isn't going to enable stabilize a set ft. When analyzing a shoe offered, make an energy to bend the one genuine while in the shoe christian louboutin platform pump black . Regardless of whether or not this bends toward the center in the shoe red pump christian louboutin sale , your shoe is simply also adaptable. After the only bends in the vicinity of towards the toes or maybe the ball inside the toes, your shoe might be far more encouraging. Also, make an energy

Reviewer: eltay2pc Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Captain Oblivious, Jr.

Will u write more in the way of determining how this AU of Sam and Dean turns out? I absolutely loved reading everything you've written! It is definitely a favorite. Please write more!

Reviewer: Starlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2011 - 01:05 pm Title: I Will Meet You There

Oh boy, where do I start? First a thousand 'thank you's for continuing the series. You've created such a rich backstory and set of characters.

Second, what you've done in this third chapter - integrating Sam and Dean's perspectives into the events of "Captain Oblivious Jr" - explains a lot and gives me an entirely new perspective on that story as well. Things don't look as entirely bleak for our boys as I felt they were after reading COJ. Totally messed up, yes, but not completely hopeless. Helps to ease the ache in my heart after reading COJ.

That said, Dean's feelings are so much more complicated than I had imagined. I'm used to stories where Dean is guilt stricken over his non-brotherly feelings for Sam.

However, for Dean to have moments where he feels disgust when touching Sam even after decades of building a family together is pretty messed up. Hearing that from his lover has to be devastating for Sam.

On the other hand, Sam once again is the one who brings up the idea of him leaving. And the way he does it, putting out a newspaper with apartments circled, is just cruel. The fact that the thought of losing Ellie is what finally brings Dean to tears, shows how invested he is emotionally in the family despite the emotional walls he puts up.

All in all, there's so much at stake here for the whole family, that I'm sure by the end of the series love will win out.

But hopefully not before we hear a whole lot more about the Winchester-Wesson family.

Author's Response: Well, to start, you're very welcome. Thanks reading/enjoying/responding to it! I won't lie, I worried that maybe I put a little too much thought into backstory, but it just felt so needed to flesh out the characters and make them seem less static. I'm glad you liked Sam and Dean's pov of the situation. When I wrote Captain Oblivious, I totally meant for it to be a random one-shot, but then people kept asking for a sequel, and I thought that it might be good to clarify what was going on between them before I resolved it. As for Dean, I just... well, this is the same guy who was still beating himself up over acting like a normal eight-year old in 'Something Wicked', so I just couldn't imagine him ever *fully* getting past the quilt. Pushing it down, sure, but he's just not emotionally equipped to forgive himself. I wrote a first time teen!chester fic for this verse that I've never posted (or fully finished really) that revealed Dean initiating their relationship, not Sam like usual; so for me that really cemented the guilt bit. And yes, Sam. Oh Sammy. I absolutely adore him, but I also recognize his flaws. And I do think that one of them is his sort of unintentional insensitivity. He can be bullheaded, and a little selfish (no more so than Dean!) and despite his being the soulful sensitive type, I don't think he really realizes what his actions do to others all the time. Actually, I secretly think that Sam and Dean are pretty much two sides of the exact same coin in all honesty. But once again, thankyouthankyouthankyou. Feedback and interest keep me writing, and I'm more than happy to head back to resolving things for the Winchester-Wesson family for you.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2011 - 12:54 pm Title: I Will Meet You There

Oh man, you're killing me here! They can NOT throw away all they've built up. I wish that Bobby had told them that he knew about their relationship. Maybe that would help Dean accept that he's not a monster.
But now you're threatening us with this Julia bitch and it just hurts that Dean might cheat on Sam.
Is there a panic room in their house? Can the kids lock their parents in there until they quit acting like idiots?
Please update your verse soon. I'm obviously a little too invested here. (goes off to order pizza and cool down)

Author's Response: Ahh, I know! I swear, I was banging my own head against the desk writing it, but it's just how it demanded to come out. I think it's because Sam and Dean are just so good at torturing themselves. Hee! I'm pleased that you seem to hate Julia. I modeled her after a conglomeration of unpleasant people I've known in real life, so that's very satisfying. Don't worry, she'll learn her lesson. There isn't a panic room in their house, but the kids do have some tricks up their sleeves. Hopefully I'll be able to get the final part of the verse out sooner than this last bit; it's about half finished and I'm definitely less block-ey on it. Thanks so so much for the feedback! And enjoy that pizza!

Reviewer: daibhi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/26/2011 - 10:29 am Title: I Will Meet You There

I like the storyline, I think you just need to work out some accommodation here. Like you said in the story they argue, and eventually get back together, unless you meant to leave this open ended. As it is it feels...strained.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I totally get what you mean. I did though, mean to leave it strained and open ended, since it's the prequel/tie-in companion fic to Captain Oblivious. I intend to wrap it all up in the sequel to C.O. that I'm working on. But thank you so much for reading, and for your feedback! :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 - 08:30 pm Title: Hangoverís, Housecoats and Wrapping Paper Fallout

I can't believe I forgot to review! This was such a funny follow up. "Repress, repress, repress" That made me laugh out loud!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I love comments- they fuel the writing machine, I swear! I'm so glad you liked it! It was lots of fun to write.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/30/2011 - 08:25 pm Title: I Will Meet You There

Oh, I was soooo glad to see a new chapter! I just want to smack Dean for always running from teh feelings. Love the way we're seeing the kids' personalities, especially how Mary is the caretaker for her siblings. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm happy to make you happy! Ah, Dean; Sam may be the one who physically runs, but Dean's just as bad emotionally. I'm so glad your enjoying the kids' personalities- it's been interesting to write them- and that you picked up on Mary being the caretaker!! :D I'm hard at work on more, and hopefully it'll be up a lot sooner than this bit was.

Reviewer: Starlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/2011 - 05:44 pm Title: I Will Meet You There

Please post another chapter soon. Captain Oblivious Jr broke my heart.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it! Done and done! Sorry for the wait! ...Of course, you may not be happy with me with this chapter... :/

Reviewer: Jolieblon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01/18/2011 - 10:57 am Title: The Night Before Christmas

I am enjoying these stories. This is the first one right? Will there be prequels or flashbacks to let us see how Sam and Dean got together and more details about how all of the kids came to them? I've read Captain Oblivious but it seems that you have a wealth of material there.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad that you are! :D This is indeed the first story, chronologically. There will indeed be prequels and flashbacks- how they got together, the kids, all that jazz. I have a ridiculous, 5 page outline for the 'verse... starting pre-series- it's just a matter of actually fleshing it all out. And finding the time to do so!

Reviewer: Daisy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 - 11:50 am Title: I Will Meet You There

I love this so far. Please keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to! :)

Reviewer: deanzchevygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/17/2011 - 12:38 am Title: Captain Oblivious, Jr.

OMG what a great story, and wonderfully written (especially for a first time). But you need to fix our boys (hint hint). :)

Author's Response: Thanks so so much! :D I'm glad you like it!! I might be working on that *wink wink* but not for a bit yet... my mind is like a squirrel on pcp the way it jumps around the timeline. Plus, it's fun to let the boys angst a bit!

No results found.

Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.