Reviews For Purity!Verse
Reviewer: natural_aegyo Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06/06/2015 - 03:34 pm Title: Purity

"Finding himself alone in bed when he woke up felt foreign and proved that Jared's instinct to keep his feelings secret had been wrong. He should have answered with the words that were on the tip of his tongue."

"He swallowed, "what did I do wrong? I feel like I was on the right track and then - somewhere things changed.""

I had a really hard time with this chapter. I love the story so far, but Jared was very very aware of his decision to ignore Jensen's confession. The following emotional confusion was not a believable read because he'd already identified the problem. I couldn't make it past the dinner scene where he said he didn't know why Jensen pulled away. They kissed, but it wasn't a new discovery so I found the conversation dishonest and frustrating. I couldn't get past Jared knowing the problem, but supposedly unaware of why Jensen would pull away. I couldn't really appreciate their mutual confessions or them breaking the rules.

Reviewer: apocolypseSue Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/06/2014 - 12:20 am Title: Purity 2

( Ala Jensen ) Can we get this flavor at local ice cream shops????

Reviewer: apocolypseSue Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2014 - 02:37 pm Title: Purity

Okay so now I'm dying hoping that Jensen will not be taken away from Jared and punished!!! Please say everything will work out okay!

Reviewer: apocolypseSue Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/05/2014 - 11:50 am Title: Purity

WOW WOW WOW!!!!!! Yeah!!!!
I love your style of writing !

Reviewer: reese Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2014 - 12:06 am Title: Purity

Wow, I can't believe this isn't a movie yet, (preferably with Jensen and Jared playing the leads lol). Your writing is so beautiful and detailed, I love it. The story is so dynamic giving you a sense for what the characters are feeling, and I love the sweet little moments the main characters share.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 06:04 pm Title: Purity 2

That sequel was awesome^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 06:03 pm Title: Purity

Love the universe you created !

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

Reviewer: Smeckles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 09:03 pm Title: Purity

So... That was just... Simply amazing. Why I haven't read it before I've got no clue, but just... Amazing. The plot alone drew me in, everything about it was keeping me completely interested. & As for the sex? Impossibly hot. Honestly, this was an amazing read & I simply couldn't stop till the end! Bravo:3

Author's Response: thanks you SO much :D

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 06:09 pm Title: Purity 2

This was a wonderful chapter, I have a feeling Chad is upset with Jensen or thinks there's something between him and Stephanie.

Author's Response: thanks :D and yeah - Chad's possessive!

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 11:13 am Title: Purity

I absolutely adored this story. I told Dr. Sexy MD about it and she beat me in finishing it. I can hardly wait to read the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm glad you guys liked it

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 10:42 am Title: Purity

Oh man. Jared was an idiot. A serious one to hurt Jensen and take all he had away. Jensen loves him but this is a lot to bear.

Author's Response: yup heh he was

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 10:20 am Title: Purity

Oh no. They can't lose each other.

Author's Response: nooo! heh

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 - 02:54 pm Title: Purity

I loved this. I sure hope Sheri isn't going to cause problems for them. it would be sad.

Author's Response: I'm sure she's very sweet in real life - their poor families often get to be the "bad" guys in fic :)

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 - 08:48 pm Title: Purity

This was excellent, but I have a nasty feeling Jared's family is going to fight this tooth and nail.

Author's Response: so glad you're enjoying it :D

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 - 01:57 am Title: Purity

That was insanely beautiful...and hot! I adored the rings, what a perfect way for Jensen to remember where he's been and where he ends up. Beautifully written! Amazing! :) I completely adored this story...couldn't put it down!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.