Reviews For Purity!Verse
Reviewer: reese Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/05/2014 - 12:06 am Title: Purity

Wow, I can't believe this isn't a movie yet, (preferably with Jensen and Jared playing the leads lol). Your writing is so beautiful and detailed, I love it. The story is so dynamic giving you a sense for what the characters are feeling, and I love the sweet little moments the main characters share.

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 06:04 pm Title: Purity 2

That sequel was awesome^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 06:03 pm Title: Purity

Love the universe you created !

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

Reviewer: Smeckles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 09:03 pm Title: Purity

So... That was just... Simply amazing. Why I haven't read it before I've got no clue, but just... Amazing. The plot alone drew me in, everything about it was keeping me completely interested. & As for the sex? Impossibly hot. Honestly, this was an amazing read & I simply couldn't stop till the end! Bravo:3

Author's Response: thanks you SO much :D

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 06:09 pm Title: Purity 2

This was a wonderful chapter, I have a feeling Chad is upset with Jensen or thinks there's something between him and Stephanie.

Author's Response: thanks :D and yeah - Chad's possessive!

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 11:13 am Title: Purity

I absolutely adored this story. I told Dr. Sexy MD about it and she beat me in finishing it. I can hardly wait to read the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm glad you guys liked it

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 10:42 am Title: Purity

Oh man. Jared was an idiot. A serious one to hurt Jensen and take all he had away. Jensen loves him but this is a lot to bear.

Author's Response: yup heh he was

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 10:20 am Title: Purity

Oh no. They can't lose each other.

Author's Response: nooo! heh

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 - 02:54 pm Title: Purity

I loved this. I sure hope Sheri isn't going to cause problems for them. it would be sad.

Author's Response: I'm sure she's very sweet in real life - their poor families often get to be the "bad" guys in fic :)

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 - 08:48 pm Title: Purity

This was excellent, but I have a nasty feeling Jared's family is going to fight this tooth and nail.

Author's Response: so glad you're enjoying it :D

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 - 01:57 am Title: Purity

That was insanely beautiful...and hot! I adored the rings, what a perfect way for Jensen to remember where he's been and where he ends up. Beautifully written! Amazing! :) I completely adored this story...couldn't put it down!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 - 01:21 am Title: Purity

Intense, angsty chapter. I knew something dramatic was going to happen. I'm glad he's free now but I feel so bad about what he had to go through for that week, thinking Jared didn't want him.

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 - 12:49 am Title: Purity

This chapter was amazing, but I'm quite nervous about how the next one's going to go. I'm sure it'll work out though. :)

Author's Response: thank you - and yes! things is gonna get real!

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 - 11:49 pm Title: Purity

Wow. That chapter was loaded to the brim with amazingness! I loved the family stuff and then drunk Jensen was absolutely hilarious! :)

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 - 05:04 pm Title: Purity

Oh. My. Word!!!! That is probably the hottest thing I've ever read and they didn't actually go that far. Wow!!! You really, really need to publish this.

Author's Response: awww thanks for reading :D I'm glad you're enjoying it



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.