Reviews For Purity!Verse
Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 06:04 pm Title: Purity 2

That sequel was awesome^^

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Ishtar205 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/2013 - 06:03 pm Title: Purity

Love the universe you created !

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

Reviewer: Smeckles Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 09:03 pm Title: Purity

So... That was just... Simply amazing. Why I haven't read it before I've got no clue, but just... Amazing. The plot alone drew me in, everything about it was keeping me completely interested. & As for the sex? Impossibly hot. Honestly, this was an amazing read & I simply couldn't stop till the end! Bravo:3

Author's Response: thanks you SO much :D

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 06:09 pm Title: Purity 2

This was a wonderful chapter, I have a feeling Chad is upset with Jensen or thinks there's something between him and Stephanie.

Author's Response: thanks :D and yeah - Chad's possessive!

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 11:13 am Title: Purity

I absolutely adored this story. I told Dr. Sexy MD about it and she beat me in finishing it. I can hardly wait to read the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'm glad you guys liked it

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 10:42 am Title: Purity

Oh man. Jared was an idiot. A serious one to hurt Jensen and take all he had away. Jensen loves him but this is a lot to bear.

Author's Response: yup heh he was

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/31/2013 - 10:20 am Title: Purity

Oh no. They can't lose each other.

Author's Response: nooo! heh

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/29/2013 - 02:54 pm Title: Purity

I loved this. I sure hope Sheri isn't going to cause problems for them. it would be sad.

Author's Response: I'm sure she's very sweet in real life - their poor families often get to be the "bad" guys in fic :)

Reviewer: Jensenfan1978 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/28/2013 - 08:48 pm Title: Purity

This was excellent, but I have a nasty feeling Jared's family is going to fight this tooth and nail.

Author's Response: so glad you're enjoying it :D

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 - 01:57 am Title: Purity

That was insanely beautiful...and hot! I adored the rings, what a perfect way for Jensen to remember where he's been and where he ends up. Beautifully written! Amazing! :) I completely adored this story...couldn't put it down!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading and reviewing :D

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 - 01:21 am Title: Purity

Intense, angsty chapter. I knew something dramatic was going to happen. I'm glad he's free now but I feel so bad about what he had to go through for that week, thinking Jared didn't want him.

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/27/2013 - 12:49 am Title: Purity

This chapter was amazing, but I'm quite nervous about how the next one's going to go. I'm sure it'll work out though. :)

Author's Response: thank you - and yes! things is gonna get real!

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 - 11:49 pm Title: Purity

Wow. That chapter was loaded to the brim with amazingness! I loved the family stuff and then drunk Jensen was absolutely hilarious! :)

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 - 05:04 pm Title: Purity

Oh. My. Word!!!! That is probably the hottest thing I've ever read and they didn't actually go that far. Wow!!! You really, really need to publish this.

Author's Response: awww thanks for reading :D I'm glad you're enjoying it

Reviewer: Dr Sexy MD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/26/2013 - 03:55 pm Title: Purity

The beginning of this chapter was difficult, but I love how they quickly worked things out. They are so good together.

Poor Jensen with the scary movies though. That scene between them was very sweet!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.