Reviews For Prophecy!Verse
Reviewer: Juleofny Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/29/2012 - 07:57 pm Title: Watching From Shadows

AMAZING!!!
Can't wait to learn the full prophecy and watch the Warrior's Soul turn into Jedi Jared with the Kung-Fu grip. And Chad as a vamp is bound to be a riot. Glad Misha defected. Another win for the Super Slash team of Cha & Brie!!!

Author's Response: your cmoments always make me giggle :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2011 - 04:20 pm Title: Dawn of the New Order

{He found it hard to believe there was a time when he woke up and was alone in a world a time when he didn't even know this beautiful creature existed.}
Aw, that is so sweet! I really like Chad and Chris together.

{I don't know what will happen now, what you and I will do that will shape the vampire world}
Will we find out? Is there a continuation to this story? Or is one planned?

Author's Response: we sure keep thinking about it - our writing style has changed a lot - AND the amount of time we have. I think if we formulate just the right idea we'd continue it for sure.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2011 - 04:11 pm Title: Dawn of the New Order

{There was still too much to do. And he hadn't had nearly enough time with Jared.}
I was worried that there would need to be a sacrifice. Worried about Jensen here and then Chad. Guess there's a lot the Elders needed to learn about true loyalty and love.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05/03/2011 - 01:52 am Title: Dawn of the New Order

Oh that was so sad to watch Chris try to protect Chad. I'm glad Chris let him out of his promise because that would have been too hard a choice to make. I'm having more and more fun with Mike.

Author's Response: Chris was quite the wounded soul in this one :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2011 - 11:55 am Title: Dawn of the New Order

Yeah. o.k. Tom and Mike, Chris and Chad, Jared and Jensen. All the images. I think my mind melted a little.

But before that, I got a little teary with Misha's description of Mike as the Ardent.

Speaking of Misha, hope we can him back to his Victoria. I'm glad he's not the one who can read minds or it would have been really hard for him to get any rest in that house.

Author's Response: I'm pleased you're still enjoying this one :) it was one of the first really big stories we wrote

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/30/2011 - 12:46 am Title: Dawn of the New Order

Well at least they were in the basement and not on that poor abused bed. ;)
Seems like Chad is getting much better at the communication thing. And Jared's getting better at controlling his power. Can't wait to see what else Jared, and Jensen will be able to do. And how the whole group dynamic will play into the prophecies.

Author's Response: the magic bed!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/25/2011 - 06:11 pm Title: Dawn of the New Order

A sweet, tender Christian is just ... yummy!
Understand Mike being conflicted, they really need a round table discussion. Jared and Chad can probably teach the old dogs some new tricks, but there's a reason the others have lived so long. A little more give and take, and a little less running away in a mad.

Author's Response: hehe I think they needed an intervention!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 - 11:10 pm Title: Dawn of the New Order

Yeah, they're going to need to get more beds, and bed linens, and a washer and dryer. Three horny, loving couples are just too much for one poor little bed.

Author's Response: hahahahahha

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 - 10:28 pm Title: Dawn of the New Order

{"You know, I thought this soul mate thing was going to mean we'd just... click... like that. But I guess it doesn't work that way."}
Looks like every relationship takes a lot of communication and work, even though predestined for hundreds of years.
I get that Jared needs some privacy, but cutting off from Jensen seems like a bad idea.

Author's Response: This Jared has quite a few bad ideas hehe :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 - 02:54 am Title: Watching From Shadows

OH. my. Mike teaching Chad?
Whoa, Misha's a blond in this? And nobody would help him blow up his mattress. Meanies.

Really, really glad I can just run right over to the sequel.

Author's Response: hehehehe

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 - 02:30 am Title: Watching From Shadows

Okay, that telepathy is an interesting power that NO one knew was coming, huh?
Really glad that Misha is one of the good guys and I hope he got out safely after helping to take down Elder Rush.
Of course, Morgan needs to be punished for touching Jared.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 - 01:55 am Title: Watching From Shadows

{"Have you smelled these two Jensen? They smell ... delicious."}
Cracked me up.

So now there are four vampires against ??? But, two of them have fulfilled a prophecy, so points there I think.

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/24/2011 - 01:16 am Title: Watching From Shadows

{I just, it's easy to just lose myself in the feeling of you being around forever. Like the time before you doesn't exist.}
What a wonderfully romantic thing to say, especially coming from someone who is centuries old.

As good as the rest of the story is, I am utterly taken with your version of Mike and Tom. So glad you gave us a peek into their bedroom antics. I love the way Mike is with Jared.

Speaking of which, any chance of getting my own naked Jared pet? I'll offer top dollar.

Author's Response: gosh - wouldn't we all :)

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/23/2011 - 12:07 am Title: Watching From Shadows

Those pesky prophecies. Where can our boys turn for enlightenment and help? The odds don’t seem very fair.

Author's Response: but the boys are special!

Reviewer: Jolieblon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2011 - 11:35 pm Title: Watching From Shadows

O.k. seems like Jensen needs to think a little about when he was part of the Elite. He should be able to second guess them better than he's been doing.

Author's Response: he's too wrapped up in Jensen :)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.