Reviews For J2 CSI 'Verse
Reviewer: Lalinka Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/16/2013 - 06:14 pm Title: J2 CSI 'Verse

Don't you dare make this a death!fic !!! Though I think I know where the story is heading, give us a happy ending, I beg you!

Reviewer: Adona Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12/31/2012 - 02:49 pm Title: I Offer You Explanations Of Yourself

Still waiting on the sequel -- PLEASE complete this series!!

Reviewer: lenayvonne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07/22/2009 - 04:31 pm Title: I Offer You Explanations Of Yourself

This is just, wow, really I don't have the words to express just how amazingly awesome this series is. Thank you so much for taking your time to write this and share it with us! I cannot wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: jŠnn Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/19/2009 - 06:40 pm Title: I Offer You Explanations Of Yourself

omg! I read the whole series in a couple of hours just now and I freaking love it. It is, hands down, one of the best j2 stories I've ever read, honestly. I don't if it's the fact that I've been watching CSI for even longer than SPN and I absolutely love both shows but to have them thrown together like this was an extremely pleasant surprise, I can not wait to see the next part of this. Great story!

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06/15/2009 - 08:35 pm Title: I Offer You Explanations Of Yourself

Wonderful updates!!! I thoroughly enjoyed reading them. I was worried for Jard. I thought something might happen to him once he left Jensen's office. But yay, nothing bad happened. I'm so glad that Jared didn't leave cause that was another fear of mine. That Jared would be so mad he'd take off. I'm glad he realizes how much he needs Jensen in his life.

I love this line:
But not once have I ever felt anything less than amazing when I'm with you.

Those two are perfect for each other and I'm glad that they have leveled with each. Now that everything's truly out in the open, they can move forward.

It's wonderful that Jared has arranged his schedule so that he can be with Jensen more often. It just shows that he really wants this relationship to happen.

I liked the flashbacks to the beginning of the series and I wonder what Tom has to do with the killings.

I love this series and I can't wait to read more!!!!

Reviewer: Fifi Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2009 - 09:48 pm Title: I Offer You The Lean Streets

Great story! I hope Jensen cattches the bastard before he can hurt Jared. I hope you post the next story soon!

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04/22/2009 - 09:46 pm Title: I Offer You The Lean Streets

Wonderful story!!! It started out so happy and got very intense at the end. I can understand why Jensen didn't tell Jared about the threat as he doesn't want to worry his boyfriend. But I can also understand Jared's anger. It's not easy to hear that you're the target of a psycho. I hope Jensen can keep Jared. I can't wait to read more and I hope you post the next installment soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about the delay, but the next part of this verse will be up within the week - I'm you still enjoy reading it!

Reviewer: Jespretender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2009 - 09:01 am Title: Cross The Line; Go The Distance

Oh! it keeps getting better and better..
And we've got a nut job in the offing to boot!
Great stuff!

Reviewer: Jespretender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2009 - 09:00 am Title: Evidence In Context

Oh i'm so loving this series...it's really got me hooked, Wow!

Reviewer: Jespretender Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/23/2009 - 08:59 am Title: Corpus Delicti [The Facts Of A Crime]

Excellent!!!
Please keep going with this series!!
Love it!

Reviewer: Gretchen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/07/2009 - 09:21 pm Title: Cross The Line; Go The Distance

OMG! This was AWESOME, just like the other 2! And omg...Jared's in danger?? :(

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03/04/2009 - 11:05 pm Title: Cross The Line; Go The Distance

Wonderful story!!! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. Jared catching Jensen watching Cry Wolf was hysterical. Then it was hot! Too bad they were interrupted.

I loved Jared surprising Jensen at the lab. The best kind of surprise if you ask me.

I'm glad that Jensen was able to reassure Jared that they were okay. I can understand why he wants to keep his work separate from his relationship with Jared. He must see some awful stuff in his line of work and he wants to keep it from Jared. Protect the best thing he has in his life. Although it seems like his private and professional lives are about to collide.

This is my fave part:
Unexpectedly, Jared snuggles against Jensen, both of them normally preferring space when going to sleep, post-coital cuddling excepted. It's a nice feeling though, Jared's face nuzzled into the crook of Jensen's neck, long limbs twining with his own. Just like that, Jensen knows he's been missed, again, even over such a short time.

That's an evil cliffie you've left us with. I hope the next story get posted soon and that no one mars Jared's beautiful body. I can't wait to read more from you!!!

Reviewer: KliqzAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/28/2009 - 11:16 am Title: Evidence In Context

Love this!! Mixes my two favorite addictions! Can't wait to see where you go with this!

Reviewer: Angeldust Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02/27/2009 - 09:28 am Title: Corpus Delicti [The Facts Of A Crime]

I enjoyed this, off to read the next installment.

Reviewer: LucKy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02/25/2009 - 12:19 am Title: Evidence In Context

Wonderful story!!! Again you capture them so well. I love how Jensen encourages Jared to go for the job, even if it means he'll be away from Vegas more often. It shows how much he cares about Jared as a person and wants what's best for him. Somehow I feel that if Jared does get the job, he'll still be spending a lot of time in Vegas.

Are you going to right another story in this series? I hope you do!!!

Author's Response: There are currently three more stories in the series, and probably two more that are unwritten. I just haven't had a chance to post the next few =) I'm so thrilled you like it though!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.