Reviews For You Are All I See
Reviewer: roswellfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/26/2011 - 12:32 am Title: You Are All I See

I really liked this!

Reviewer: zeerine Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10/26/2009 - 01:53 pm Title: You Are All I See

*smishes* I absolutely love this episode of Buffy & felt that you captured the emotions wonderfully & that the episode translated awesomely to Sam n Dean.

Reviewer: BornToBeAWinchester Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/29/2008 - 01:19 am Title: Through Dangers Untold

At first I had been panicing that you'd use the "Lie to me" scene from the last episode of Angel.
I think that would have destroyed me.
This was a good ending but you should think of doing a sequel.
Illyria is so funny I think any conversation with her and Dean could be hilarious.
Maybe you should consider turning this into a full blown crossover with Buffy/Angel.
Getting Dean, Spike and Angel into a conversation would be side-splitting!
I's love to read that.
It would be cool if Dean felt a weird connection to Buffy because they had both died then Sam, Spike and Angel could get jealous and go out and get drunk.
Maybe even bring Ed Zeddmore and Harry Spangler from HellHoundsLair.com in to meet Andrew. Those three plus Sam and Xander would be so funny having a geekboy moment.
And there could be so many (none-offensive) gay jokes if you had Dean/Sam and Willow/Kennedy in a room together.
Also if you imagined the attidue of Blind!Giles from "Something Blue" bitching about everyone with John and Bobby.
And just thing of all the Mini-Hero attitude you could have if Jo and Dawn were there and didn't like each other, maybe 'cause they both fancied Dean. Or 'cause Jo liked Dean and Dawn liked Sam and they argued over who waas cooler. Then you could have Xander with more "She liked me first" comments.
I know I'm not giving you and real story line here just many funny moments but I think for the Big Bad of the episode you should have a Demon that played on emotions. Getting everyone to revel feelings they'd hidden. Kind of like Asylem meets Once More With Feeling just no homicide or singing. Someone will have to be kidnapped by the Demon, maybe Sam and Xander and Dawn, people important enough from each group to make everyone worried sick and angry but not vital enough to the hunt itself to make saving people harder without their skills.
Maybe even seperate everyone using their deepest fears like in Fear. I don't what Demon it could be though. It would have to be worse than YED, The First and The Senior Partners put together.
Charmed might actually be pretty could insperation for trying to find a baddy. You couldn't use the Deadly Sins again or an official demon of fear but maybe look at Hex just make the fallen Angels scarier.
I think I've given you enough to think about if you're actually taking me seriously XD
If you do decide to write this then please contact me for more ideas.
Hugs!
Johanna xoxo

Reviewer: BornToBeAWinchester Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/28/2008 - 11:40 pm Title: Through Dangers Untold

I HOPE YOU'RE PROUD OF YOUSELF!
I'M CRYING NOW!
Not as much as I do when I SEE Fred die but I'm still crying quite a bit!
Johanna xoxo

Reviewer: Lycaness Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12/02/2008 - 11:07 am Title: Through Dangers Untold

So, Wincest isn't my thing, but when I read the summary and saw these were based on For Your Eyes Only and Illyria, well I just had to read it and I wasn't disappointed.
This was brilliant. The emotions were really raw and real, I could feel them along side them.
Illyria was brilliant, I love how he acted and the way he spoke and the confusion he felt when humanity started to catch up with him.
Really great couple of stories, loved them. :D
Thanks.

Reviewer: Ansku Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2008 - 07:51 pm Title: Through Dangers Untold

Brilliant :)

Reviewer: Ansku Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/17/2008 - 04:54 pm Title: You Are All I See

Sweet :)

Reviewer: Rachel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2007 - 02:24 am Title: You Are All I See

Hee! Oh Dean and his pie. I loved this story, hot and sweet!

Reviewer: Rachel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08/20/2007 - 02:10 am Title: You Are All I See

Oooooh! I remember reading this on LJ and LOVING it! Thanks for posting it here!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.